Outdoorplay.com Reviews

08/29/2016
Outdoorplay.com Ratings and User Reviews. Outdoorplay.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 402 reviews.

Outdoorplay.com Rating

More About Outdoorplay.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Outdoorplay.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 402 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Like the selection and fast service! Happy to get the opportunity for the club discounts & free shipping.
  • Aug 16, 2016
    first time user - referred by relative who has used Outdoorplay
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Great price for a great product. Wish there were different color options.
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Amazing customer service!
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Best prices on market and best brands. Available on. Market not outdated stuff really awesome website
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Used the chat service and it was very helpful!
  • Aug 12, 2016
    My first time buy from OUTDOORPLAY its seems to be a good experience.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I am extremely pleased with the selection and pricing of items that Outdoorplay offers but more importantly their customer service is the best bar none. That is the main reason that Outdoorplay is my go to store for all my kayaking needs.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I appreciated the way Outdoorplay extended its "free shipping" rate to delivery to my P.O. Box - the only address that I have. The sleeping bag that I ordered arrived sooner than I expected.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Was a quick and easy experience. Thanks
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Excellent customer service when exchanging items - I think the sizing information should be updated and readdressed as i dont think the fit guide is accurate.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    The website seems to be slow to respond sometimes. The people who work here are terrific, though. Brian, Jerica, Kody. Very impressed, and with their deals. Definite recommend.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Aug 15, 2016
    Ordered the item Tuesday paid for 2day shipping. Received "order shipped" confirmation email on tuesday. Product arrived on Friday
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Aug 14, 2016
    I ordered a bike rack that was exactly what I wanted at a good price
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Great site! can't wait for my new paddle to arrive.
    Aug 13, 2016
  • Jul 28, 2016
    Great customer service !
    Aug 13, 2016
    Parts were missing & they were sent next day mail----perfect !
  • Jul 24, 2016
    Very simple and easy to navigate, great price, quick checkout.
    Aug 16, 2016
    Product was very price competitive and shipped very quickly.
  • Jul 21, 2016
    Aug 13, 2016
    I made a mistake on my order (wrong paddle length) and called customer support to correct it. Jerica corrected it right away, and the correct paddle was sent to me.
  • Jul 19, 2016
    Aug 15, 2016
    Excellent site and service. Precise information. Fast shipping.