Overstock.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Overstock.com Reviews

02/23/2017
Overstock.com Ratings and User Reviews. Overstock.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 77543 reviews. Last rated on 02/23/2017.

Overstock.com Rating

More About Overstock.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Overstock.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 77543 Reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I'm a very satisfied customer .
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Love your deals and sales.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I really enjoy the layout of the website. Very easy to navigate.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Enjoy shopping on here and love the quality of everything that is sold on here
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I have found the best prices here and easy of order. I do not have a specific purchase amount to receive free shipping.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I wish that Overwtock.com would stop selling Trump and Trump's family's products.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Websit is very easy to use.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    It's easy and clear to search any items on the site. It's very user friendly when purchasing.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    The best store so far for me,I can find wherever I need.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I desire that the rugs that I ordered come in perfect conditions.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Explanation of products are clear.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Shipping was more than the actual product I ordered. It said free and then ended up being $50... not super impressed.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I really love the selection of the all the products, and the prices. I also was able to save quite a bit of money several times over with all the promotional deals they seem to have fired up and active on a daily basis. So far, I'm very satisfied and grateful to have done business with Overstock.com
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I like the selection of products and prices but the search and catagories are not user friendly. I spent over an hour searching for the right entertainment center. One of my main criteria is the height of the entertainment stand. I had to scour and dig to seperate out what I wanted because the height is difficult to find and on many entertainment stands is not listed at all. On Walmart's website I could narrow my search by the height of the entertainment stand.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Live it
  • Feb 23, 2017
    love it
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Love the variety on this website and the helpful reviews. Thank you, Overstock!
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I'll be back if I can get some coupon or this $100. promo !
  • Feb 23, 2017
    Search function is a little challenging
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I love to order from overstock