Overstock.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Overstock.com Reviews

07/25/2017
Overstock.com Ratings and User Reviews. Overstock.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 52518 reviews.
Overstock.com sells a wide variety of name-brand merchandise at clearance prices -- with discounts ranging from 40-70% off retail. The site is divided into 12 specialized departments, including electronics, computers, home goods, kitchen appliances, sports gear, and jewelry.

Overstock.com Rating

More About Overstock.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 74%

Neutral

22% 21%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Overstock.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 52518 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2017
    I love the selection of overstock and quality!
  • Jul 24, 2017
    I enjoy being able to find gorgeous products within my budget! I'm a year out of college but I still want my apartment to look gorgeous and homey.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Looking forward to sleeping on the mattress foam/gel pad!! Goodnight
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Overstock is a great site to find stylish furniture, and there's so much variety. It's one of my favorite online stores - not just to buy from, but also because it's really fun to browse all of the available styles and get inspired.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Overall quality and price are good.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Overall a great place to shop
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Easy to shop. Easy to complete order.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    I love shopping at Overstock , I always find what I am looking for at reasonable prices that don't break my pocket. There are always rewards so I have a discount to look forward to every time I shop. Looking forward to shopping again
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Ease of checkout? Horrible
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Overstock is wonderful! It makes it possible to see my visions come to life while still being affordable.
  • Jul 08, 2017
    I did not recieve the discount for signing up for credit card or
    Jul 24, 2017
  • Jul 24, 2017
    nothing further
  • Jul 24, 2017
    A lot of selections. Very easy to deal with and easy to order😁
  • Jul 24, 2017
    No further comments
  • Jul 24, 2017
    always easy.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    The place to use a coupon was difficult to find at first. Would be better if it was more obvious for the consumer to find.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    would like COUNTRY OF ORIGIN listed with ALL products
  • Jul 24, 2017
    This is my first purchase. Time will tell.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Prices were not as competitive as I would have liked
  • Jul 24, 2017
    I happened upon an Overstock sale the night my dog destroyed my sheet set and mattress. Life saver!