PacSun Reviews

01/20/2017
PacSun Ratings and User Reviews. PacSun is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 17336 reviews. Last rated on 01/20/2017.
PacSun.com is a leading guys and girls apparel retailer for the Generation Y market, with roots in the surf, skate and snowboard youth culture. The sitefeatures an extensive selection of casual, active apparel, footwear and accessories from popular brands like Hurley, Quiksilver, Roxy, Billabong, O'Neill, Etnies, Independent and Dcs.
Circle of Excellence - PacSun

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

PacSun Rating

More About PacSun

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 85%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

12% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PacSun

Showing 1 - 20 of 17336 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2017
    So far the entire ordering process is really easy and simple. No issues whatsoever.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I really like pacsun, a bunch of great products and brands
  • Jan 20, 2017
    love the sun that pacs
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I personally have just discovered pacsun and from the brand selection I like it so far since most of the clothes are the type I wear anyway.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Its just great
  • Jan 20, 2017
    i love everything about pacs my family and i shop there all the time.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Great online shopping service, very easy to use website
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Love the wide variety of styles and colors at affordable prices
  • Jan 20, 2017
    First time buying anything from the online store. I usually go to the mall but at the time I placed the order which is 1am the mall has been closed for a few hours already.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Easy checkout process. Very streamlined website. Easy to navigate
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I think Pacsun is actually a cool sight, just a tad pricey but I tink its worth it.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Love it !
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I love pacsun
  • Jan 20, 2017
    LOVE IT SO MUCH
  • Jan 20, 2017
    It's a great store with good prices and up to date fashion.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Pacsun is really convient and easy to use when shopping for some good street wear clothing. Very good prices , saving money and look good at the same time.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    On your website, you said free shipping over $50. Please do as you mention. Very disappointed! If you realize you are wrong, please deduct shipping fee from my order. Thanks a lot.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    It was very easy to find what i wanted
    Jan 20, 2017
  • Jan 9, 2017
    I only get my jeans from Pacsun.
    Jan 20, 2017
    Shipping takes too long but the jeans are amazing.