PacSun Reviews

07/30/2014
PacSun Ratings and User Reviews. PacSun is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 1698 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
PacSun.com is a leading guys and girls apparel retailer for the Generation Y market, with roots in the surf, skate and snowboard youth culture. The sitefeatures an extensive selection of casual, active apparel, footwear and accessories from popular brands like Hurley, Quiksilver, Roxy, Billabong, O'Neill, Etnies, Independent and Dcs.
Circle of Excellence - PacSun

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

PacSun Rating

More About PacSun

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PacSun

Showing 1 - 20 of 1698 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    expensive, but i love their cloths, some prices are ridiculous for something so simple.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Was very pleased will be ordering soon again!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    very good store, thank you!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    not for sure my coupons worked. my order said not applied in the promo code...so, Waiting to see my confirmation.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Just discovered this store at my local mall and ever since then its been my go to store for clothes.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Always have great sales and easy return policy
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I love the clothes, although the prices of simple clothing could be cheaper
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Love Pacsun, nothing to say.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Personally I enjoy their products more than the web layout.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    attempted several times to create a account but wouldn't work gave up
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I love PacSun & I am very excited about my order :)
  • Jul 30, 2014
    some more sizing options should be provided, i was waiting for a week for a pair of shorts to have size 5 but there was only 00 0 and 1 come on party people other than that pac sun is bæ
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good prices, quality, and style
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Awesome site, great clothing at decent prices.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Coupon code was misleading. Didn't apply to my product. Pacsun sucks.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I love pacsun!!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    thank you for having cool clothes
  • Jul 30, 2014
    The sales are amazing and the quality of clothes is top notch!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Love pacsun's clothes and the deals they always have. I registered as a new customer and made an account but never received the 15% off coupon..
    Jul 30, 2014
    Love it!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    pacsun is over all a great store i love their clothing i think I'm addicted to shopping there
    Jul 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide