Painful Pleasures Reviews

11/26/2014
Painful Pleasures Ratings and User Reviews. Painful Pleasures is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 867 reviews. Last rated on 11/25/2014.

Painful Pleasures Rating

More About Painful Pleasures

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Painful Pleasures

Showing 1 - 20 of 867 Reviews
  • Nov 25, 2014
    no comment to add
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Love this site!! My new Go-To supplier! :-)
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Painful Pleasures has an amazing selection of jewelry.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Painful Pleasures is a fantastic place to order the large gauge body jewelry that I cannot find anyplace else. They also offer a variety of materials, so one does not have to worry about a metal allergy. The customer service if they have any questions about the order is fantastically outstanding, they call or email and find out exactly what it is that you need, ensuring you are 110% satisfied with your order. Though I do not buy new jewelry often, this is the place I go when I do!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    It's ALLLLLL GOOOOD
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Love this business, it's the only place I buy my body jewelry!
  • Nov 24, 2014
    first time hopeing for good results and quick delivery
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I wish there were more loop labret items/options. I like the loop look, but putting an actual loop in my lip irritates it.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Its well laid out, has good pictures
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Not top rate steel but awesome for trying out sizes without having to spend alot. I'd rather spend $9 on shorter labret studs (I have snake bites) that dont have unscrewable bases (even if they dont over my 3mm disc preference) to see if theyll pinch rather than dump $40-50 and I the jewelry is useless. I do this with PP every time im going to change my jewelry size, length or shape. If they offered more customizable jewelry...with 316LVM steel, Id purchase the jewelry that I will wear permanently here.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Love this site and the huge inventory to choose from!
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Site is easy to navigate and well laid out. Some of the search functionality (search by gauge, for example) returns incomplete results. Good photos & description of products.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Great selection and prices.
    Nov 24, 2014
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    Love this site. I'll be a long term costumer.
  • Nov 6, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    your service was great and the online shopping experience was easy and my dealings with customer service we're impeccable thank you and I will definitely shop again
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Great, simple, and effective shop structure! An absolute pleasure!
    Nov 24, 2014
    Everything came incredibly fast and in perfect condition! Perfect!
  • Nov 1, 2014
    I like painful pleasures because they always have great product, promotions and prices in addition their staff are very courteous professional and polite
    Nov 25, 2014
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Great Site, Great Prices, adn Great Selection!
    Nov 25, 2014
  • Oct 23, 2014
    This website is awesome I love it.... Thnx for your customer service.... They were out of stock with my last purchase n gave me a better offer... Totally satisfied n great service... I love shopping here at painful pleasures
    Nov 24, 2014
    Awesome
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Nov 24, 2014
    Painful Pleasures has always taken great care to ship things as securely as possible and it arrives without scratches and exactly made to order on special order items.
Show
Hide
Hide