PalmBeachJewelry Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PalmBeachJewelry Reviews

11/19/2017
PalmBeachJewelry Ratings and User Reviews. PalmBeachJewelry is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 956 reviews.
PalmBeachJewelry.com features jewelry that ranges from elegant new looks to traditional favorites. Discover hand set jewelry with breathtaking sapphires and rubies, diamonds and CZ's, as well as vibrant gemstones in every color of the rainbow.

PalmBeachJewelry Rating

More About PalmBeachJewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 81%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PalmBeachJewelry

Showing 81 - 100 of 956 Reviews
  • Nov 15, 2017
    No comment
  • Nov 15, 2017
    I love the quality of the merchandise.
  • Nov 15, 2017
    N/A
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Very nice selection for the price!
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Excellent jewelry at affordable prices. Palm Beach jewelry is my favorite site to shop for jewelry. Keep up the great work & low prices.
    Nov 15, 2017
    Beautiful jewelry at great prices.w
  • Nov 15, 2017
    It's a wonderful place to get gifts for your loved ones, wonderful prices...
  • Oct 29, 2017
    Great company to buy from, with easy checkout service, and good prices
    Nov 15, 2017
  • Nov 15, 2017
    I had a lot of trouble completing this purchase.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Love your variety!
  • Nov 14, 2017
    First time bayer with this company, but until now i like their prices and i'm going to let you know when i recive the product.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Will let you know when I receive the product.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    I have ordered several times and always been completely satisfied!! The quality of your jewelry is A-1. The prices are equal!!! One Satisfied Customer!!! Sincerely..Robert E Haskell
  • Nov 14, 2017
    great
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Your online store is incredible! I am extremely impressed with your merchandise and your prices! I will be ordering from you again, I can't wait to get my ring!
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nice
  • Nov 14, 2017
    I️ have never ordered from this site before. I’ll tell you later
  • Nov 14, 2017
    I have found some of the greatest turquoise and Jade on PalmBeachJewelry.ComThank you MPeres
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nice selection and price range
  • Nov 03, 2017
    I look forward to getting my necklace I can't wait to see if it's beautiful considering the picture is great.
    Nov 14, 2017
    Loved the butterfly piece. Tiny as I expected but well crafted and sparkly. Love it!
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Nov 14, 2017
    A little disappointed in the ring setting. The primary center stonecsetting is a little lower than I thought it would be. Pretty low profile actually. A fair value for the money with the gold setting.