Park Seed Reviews

01/26/2015
Park Seed Ratings and User Reviews. Park Seed is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1268 reviews. Last rated on 01/26/2015.

Park Seed Rating

More About Park Seed

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Park Seed

Showing 1 - 20 of 1268 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I like their prices and it helps me organize my vegetable garden and plan ahead by ordering with them online .I feel certain I will receive good quality seeds on time to have a beautiful garden full of Vegetables and Flowers.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    SEARCHING FOR ZONE 10 FLOWERING PLANTS WAS VERY EASY COMPARED TO OTHER SITES. THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I have been a loyal Park's customer for almost 20 years; something my father passed down to me.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Web site is easy to navigate, informative, and easy to order from.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    impressed with the variety and price of the various geranium seeds this is the first time that I will be planting seeds so i hope i have a favorable experience
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great selection of seeds. Ordered onion seeds before and are reordering.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Loved the selection and prices!
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Best prices for what I needed. My girlfriend and I are excited to see what grows.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    happy to find the seeds we were looking for. the were difficult to find and we had searched several other sources with out any luck
  • Jan 26, 2015
    shipping is too high
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Like the tomatoes I bought last year from a grocery store.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    i like the sale prices
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I LIKE GMOs
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Very disappointed in the online process. Several times I tried to select something to buy and it went to a blank page. Finally did a quick list which worked. The magazine and online don't necessarily match. Magazine says "Buy any Wave Petunia Seeds" for a discount of 3 or more but the online would not acknowledge it unless you bought the same color. The customer service department couldn't do anything about it. I signed up twice to get a free shipping coupon for 1st time email address but that didn't work either. This will be the last year I order from Park Seeds unless they can step up their game and win my business back.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    2nd time ordering from Park Seed. Easy to find what I need, great information available. If I have any problems with this order and/or quality and I am able to update this comment, I will.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Always go here for seeds
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Your "Saved Car" feature does NOT save and I saved it and named it several times from a high speed internet computer. This almost lead me to give up on the order. As reloading the cart when I finally decide what I want is bothersome...
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I appreciate the perennial seed selection and would like to see additional perennial seeds offered.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Always a satisfying experience ordering from Park Seed and the products are great. So nice to grow vegetables that aren't found in stores.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great site. Reasonable shipping rates.
Show
Hide
Hide