Park Seed Reviews

07/22/2014
Park Seed Ratings and User Reviews. Park Seed is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1047 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.

Park Seed Rating

More About Park Seed

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 91%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Park Seed

Showing 1 - 20 of 1047 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Only the best is good enough for my garden.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    first purchase, good selection hope for good results!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    You are a great way to grow
  • Jul 21, 2014
    we are a strict organic produce farmer and love your selection
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Looking forward to receiving wheat grass seeds.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Easy to follow website. Prices were better than Amazon. I would like to see more herbs for health.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I spoke to a Park Seed agent online before my purchase. She answered my question right away. Thank you Pam!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great store for online buying.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    biggest problem i have is every page i browse i get at least 2 pop up windows with your best deals or recent purchases. I have to close these on every page. Sometimes I just give up trying to shop.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    VERY GOOD SELECTION ON PLANTS, SEEDS, ETC,ETC. pricing is reasonable.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    best seeds ever
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Thanks for price breaks
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The prices are amazing. I am looking forward to seeing my dwarf sunflowers grow.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Shipping costs are too high for a few packets of seeds.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Shipping for a couple tiny packets of seeds was FAR too costly.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    no info on the order (only seeds)about slow deliverance. I will have left the usa before arrival.

    From Park Seed

    Hello Gardening Friend, Thanks for your feedback regarding your shopping experience at parkseed.com. We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service. Please contact us directly at info@parkseed.com or call ... Read full response »
  • Jul 14, 2014
    My brother highly recommended Park Seeds. He has used them for years!!
    Jul 22, 2014
    Very satisfied customer!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I ordered a liquid and it leaked out in the box during shipping.

    From Park Seed

    Hello Gardening Friend, Thanks for your feedback regarding your shopping experience at parkseed.com. We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service. Please contact us directly at info@parkseed.com or call ... Read full response »
  • Jul 6, 2014
    This is my first purchase, but it went well without any problems.
    Jul 22, 2014
    It was just a few seeds. What can I say?? Seeds have a long way to go to see if they even work.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Glad that Park Seed had the merchandise that I was looking for to purchase.
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide