Parties4Kids Reviews

07/24/2014
Parties4Kids Ratings and User Reviews. Parties4Kids is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 86 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

Parties4Kids Rating

More About Parties4Kids

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Parties4Kids

Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy to order, love the site!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Prices very reasonable. Had items in stock I couldn't find anywhere else. Great online store!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I thought this site was great!!! And for the most part most of the products were cheaper than the other online websites. Since I am purchasing for a big party and needed at least 50+ of each item I was looking for the best price without having to drive around to the stores!!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Love this website!!!!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    the prices were great but the website was very slow, therefore you have to be very patient.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Better than ebay or any other comparison I made
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    good
    Jul 22, 2014
    the shipping was very fast!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    excellent prices and selection
  • Jul 12, 2014
    So far I like this website
  • Jul 11, 2014
    More than happy to have run intoThis site. Prices were much lower and reasonable than other vendors. I found a new party supply store. Yeah!!!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    So happy to have found this vendor. The prices compare to others were amazingly lower. I found a new birthday party store
  • Jul 9, 2014
    very happy they had what i was looking for. All other sites were sold out of the disney frozen decorations
    Jul 14, 2014
    package came right on time exactly when it said it would! very pleased with the product.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    good site like what i found
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Best prices for everything i needed. made shopping easy
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Simple and reliable with lots of ideas
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I enjoyed my first experience buying with your site and would definitely come back!!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I ordered 2 packs of white ballons but instead I receive 2 packs of purple ballons
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Hope to receive 3-4 days.Good variety offered.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    This is the first time submitting an order from this site hope to be satisfied especially if the order makes it on time for my baby's birthday party I would hate to have no supplies for his party so if this turns out to be a smooth transition I will surely recommend this site to others
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    Thank you so much for having everything I needed for my sons first birthday!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide