Parties4Kids Reviews

08/29/2016
Parties4Kids Ratings and User Reviews. Parties4Kids is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 08/24/2016.

Parties4Kids Rating

More About Parties4Kids

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Parties4Kids

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I would buy from here again.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Tablecloths are thin and ripped immediately
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Items were very reasonable will use this website again.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Just what I was looking for
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Weird to have to fill out a survey
  • Aug 3, 2016
    The checkout process seemed to repeat a lot of processes, like filling in a captcha, twice. That can and probably should be smoother. Otherwise, a not great looking, but otherwise awesome online shop, with a ton of products and easy navigation.
    Aug 26, 2016
    Great shop, website is lacking quality but the service is certainly not.
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Very excited to find Thor party items as my son specifically want just a Thor birthday. Also free shipping was nice as other sites wanted and arm and a leg in shipping fees.
    Aug 13, 2016
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I love that the things I was looking for was available, and a great price.
    Aug 15, 2016
    I was satisfied with my order, and the availability of the supplies, I just ordered more items.
  • Jul 30, 2016
    I found the items here after looking at 5 diffrent places
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Website needs improvement on mobile capability. Also at end of transaction it didn't give me the option to pay with PayPal.
  • Jul 8, 2016
    I really like this website I will be looking everytime I have a party
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Thankyou for saving my supergirl party
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Jul 13, 2016
    I wanted more items but you did not supply those at that time.
  • Jun 26, 2016
    First time use. No comment at this time.
    Jul 5, 2016
    NA
  • Jun 15, 2016
    Overall, I am very satisfied with my online experience. The only things that could have been better is to have a little more information on the items (dimensions of plates) and to be able to use debit/credit cards other than a Visa.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I love the site price are really good!
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Website is a little out dated but prices are great. I ordered a discontinued item and you guys had it!
  • Jun 10, 2016
    I was very satisfied at finding what I was looking for at an affordable rate!
    Jun 28, 2016
    Loved how fast I got my order, I only wish there were more Princess and the frog things.
  • Jun 7, 2016
    Jun 24, 2016
    Try to restock sooner some of the thing I bcc wanted were not in stock .
  • May 30, 2016
    Didn't look beyond Fantasy Unicorn search but would have like some suggestions for appropriate decorations and favor bag fillers that would gone with the theme.
    Jun 19, 2016