Parts Dr Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Parts Dr Reviews

10/21/2017
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 624 reviews. Last rated on 10/12/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 1 - 20 of 624 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Very happy with purchase. I couldn't find this part anywhere but on this website!
    Oct 21, 2017
  • Oct 21, 2017
    praying they are an up an up company, never heard of them and the outcome still has to be seen
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Your prices are great, wish I'd have found you before!
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Oct 21, 2017
    Overall my experience was very good the only complaint I could have is what all complain about and that's price some things are unavoidable would highly recommend
  • Oct 21, 2017
    I am disappointed it is not possible to pay with PayPal which I consider much, much more secure. I have had other major national firms using online credit card payment finding their payment systems compromised resulting twice in fraud purchase in India and in WalMart store across the nation. Please do not publish feedback.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Your product is the best price from others that we research online. Thanks!
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Found online coupon code for Parts Dr. with link to site. No where on site to enter coupon code. Deceptive.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Very easy to use
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Very nice site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Just waiting on delivery now.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Good prices. Easy to place order. Low shipping prices.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Fast & easy purchase. Less expensive than other parts options I found. Parts were in stock.
    Oct 20, 2017
  • Oct 09, 2017
    very easy to use. finding needed part could not be easier.
    Oct 20, 2017
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Efficient, helpful online chat service
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Finding what I needed and the ordering process was very easy.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    I purchased because of the helpful troubleshooting videos on YouTube. Great and easy to use site. Especially looking up by model number of dryer.
    Oct 20, 2017
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Good website, answered questions quickly, recommended.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Nice place and less expensive
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Oct 19, 2017
    Rec'vd one day earlier then was told. Great!!!
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Parts Direct had the parts I needed and after extensive research they had the best price. even compared to used parts on eBay.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    i have no comment, as i have not used Parts Dr before