Parts Dr Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Parts Dr Reviews

10/18/2017
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 622 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 84%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 21 - 40 of 622 Reviews
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Online chat with Nick was very helpful.
    Oct 16, 2017
    Highly recommend. Great experience with Parts Dr!
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Thanks
  • Oct 15, 2017
    retrieve password not found
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Great prices, easy to use.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    I was impressed with the amount and quality of information provided about the part- there was no question, based on the information provided, that I would receive the desired part.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    good place for parts
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Great experience. Easy to use and allowed me to enter my model to confirm the appropriateness of the part.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    What sold me the most was having a YouTube video briefly describing the part and the installation method. That the merchant took the time to help out a homeowner with a very helpful video was what sold me on buying from them.
    Oct 15, 2017
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Oct 15, 2017
    Local tech diagnosed bad circuit board on an older Tappan oven. After searching over 6 sites Parts Dr. had in stock at best price by $40'lover and 50% less on small rubber knobs! Partsmarived and did self installation (unplugged as Dr Parts recommended ). Re plugged after all installed and now have a working oven and a "Saved Marriage"!!! WillRecommend Parts Dr to my friends. Bill Joyce San Diego Ca.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Ordering was simple and straight forward. Images of part were helpful.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    as stated according to survey selection, i was very satisfied
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Great Experience.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    I found what i wanted easily at a very good price.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Na
  • Oct 14, 2017
    great company
  • Sep 30, 2017
    I was disappointed to see that the simple bearing press would cost a lot more money than the actual part that I bought. It should have been at most $20.00.$95 seems excessive. I feel taken advantage of financially.
    Oct 14, 2017
    My order was missing a spacer sleeve and I was forced to reuse the old part, otherwise it would have been good. It is also ironic that the tool required for the job was 1/3 more expensive than the actual part.
  • Oct 09, 2017
    satisfied with previous order. Hope this one too
    Oct 14, 2017
  • Oct 02, 2017
    Precise and straight forward, a bit more expensive but worth it . . . So far
    Oct 13, 2017
    High quality parts in a reasonable time frame, a bit expensive and shipping was expensive also
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Never used you before. No opinion yet.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Great alternative to local repair parts merchants