Parts Dr Reviews

07/29/2015
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 323 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 21 - 40 of 323 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Good site. No B.S.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Website is easy to use and descriptive. So long as I get my part on time, I'd use again.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Great site, straight forward and informative and good reputation. I look forward to dealing with this company again.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I've akways found that they have a wide variety of parts for do it yourself projects. I've been buying from them for over 10 years.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Good stuff! Easy to use and very clear and easy to find the right part!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    This went well
  • Jul 25, 2015
    First order, we'll see
  • Jul 24, 2015
    The model number search did not work for me. I went to a competitor web site to get the specific part numbers. Once I had the part number, the order process was easy.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    quick and efficient
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great service it was easy and very user friendly!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    The checkout froze and I had to reenter everything. This was the fault of our internet, not on your end.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    It was fast and easy but I did consult another site for the diagram and parts number needed. It had it all together. Having the diagram makes it easier to locate the correct part you need since many parts look alike to someone who doesn't work with this.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    So far I'm happy
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Great price !! if when I get the part matches the model search I'll do more buying in the future with parts dr
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 25, 2015
    Just what I need it at a good price
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I was very satisfied with the prices and shipping rates.
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    best price on the internet
    Jul 24, 2015
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 24, 2015
    Part was shipped but never opened from the original box it came in from the company and I fixed my issue with a different part than the one ordered. Ask to send it back and it was refused to be acceptable according to their policy even though it was NEVER opened.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Great prices and all the parts i needed were in stock.
    Jul 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide