Parts Dr Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Parts Dr Reviews

08/22/2017
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 537 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 84%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 41 - 60 of 537 Reviews
  • Aug 03, 2017
    First order from Parts Dr. will see how the experience goes. Online ordering was straight forward, hope product is correct and delivers on time.
    Aug 17, 2017
    Overall good experience, price was competitive and availability of parts.
  • Jul 30, 2017
    Aug 17, 2017
    parts fit perfectly into dishwasher
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Cheapest I found any where **********************************::::::::::::::"""::""""""::::::::""";:::,;";::,::,??;:"";;"""""""""""""'*********^^^^^^^^^^^))))))))))
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Parts Dr. was a great resource. The on-line chat assistant was fast and very helpfull. I will be recommending them to all.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Best prices of all sites surveyed
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Convinient online site
  • Jul 24, 2017
    the online assistant i the reason I bought from you. It was easy to find what I needed with that help. Your shipping times are way too long. It should not take a week or 10 days to get anything this day in age.
    Aug 16, 2017
    the part came quickly, but i almost cancelled the order because the site said it wpuld be 10-14 days. ir was only 4 or 5.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Still need to receive item before I can give a good opinion.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Parts Dr carries scarce parts that the manufacturers don't carry any longer. Parts Dr is my go to for keeping appliances running.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Na
  • Aug 06, 2017
    Aug 15, 2017
    Great company.... awesome.... saved my life!!!!
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Found the part I needed quick & price was right.
    Aug 15, 2017
    Got the right parts and they came on the date promised.
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Easy to find part I needed, cheaper than other sites, even adding in the shipping charges.
    Aug 15, 2017
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Price was better than other companies and the shipping cost about in the middle of other companies.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Much better than ordering over the phone
  • Aug 15, 2017
    waiting on part
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Nick was good helping me
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Great prices
  • Aug 15, 2017
    What an easy experience! Googled what I was looking for, Parts Dr came up and then I went to their site. I quick chat with Nick (Customer Service) to confirm the part and then I ordered, done in under 5 minutes!
  • Jul 27, 2017
    Aug 14, 2017
    The video on Parts Dr's website helped me diagnose the problem. The parts arrived quickly and were a perfect fit.