Parts Dr Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Parts Dr Reviews

08/22/2017
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 537 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 84%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 61 - 80 of 537 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Chat line was helpful and prompt
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Aug 14, 2017
    The part came to me broken in the same spot as the one I was replacing
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Website respond rapidly, and showed excellent pictures of the small part I need. However, the lowest/slowest shipping rate for a $5.00 part is more than $6.00! Really, $6 for small padded envelope??
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Was a fast and easy order.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Great site!
  • Jul 10, 2017
    On-line chat was helpful in determining the availability and expected delivery time for the part I was interested. Price and shipping charges were very attractive and made me feel it would be worth the additional wait time for the item that was out of stock.
    Aug 14, 2017
    Great price on the part (a dishwasher door), great price on shipping. Willingness of support staff to check on part availability was appreciated, and order arrived within the timeframe that had been promised. Took longer than I wished because it was a special order, but I knew that up front and was willing to trade a great price for a longer waiting time. Very happy with the outcome of this order.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Check out forms are too difficult to read need to be darker lettering in boxes that must be filled in.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Very easy to find my part
  • Aug 13, 2017
    It was a pleasant experience.
  • Aug 06, 2017
    It was a good price after checking other places
    Aug 13, 2017
    It shoulld of sai d that it come with with every thing but thermal fuse that was what was out after we put new board in now I have to pay some one to come out again
  • Aug 13, 2017
    More info on part number would be good!
  • Aug 13, 2017
    This was as easy an order as I have ever made on the internet! Information quick and thorough!
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Great selection, clear descriptions, easy to order!
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Best price
  • Aug 13, 2017
    The shipping price was a little high, but the product cost was lower than most
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Your site is easy to use. I like the fact that I was able to verify that the part will work with the model refrigerator we own.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Easy to navigate and best price on web
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Good
  • Aug 12, 2017
    service has been great
  • Aug 12, 2017
    gdfoster2017@gmail.com