Parts Dr Reviews

12/27/2014
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 316 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 61 - 80 of 316 Reviews
  • Dec 13, 2014
    great shopping experience
  • Dec 13, 2014
    kept loosing my cart Photo was hard to see detail on the grid as it is not a solid object
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Shipping was a little high
  • Dec 12, 2014
    FANTASTIC THAT AN AGENT POPPED UP WHILE I WAS SHOPPING. AGENT (SUSAN) WAS ABLE TO CONFIRM I WAS ORDERING THE CORRECT REPLACEMENT PARTS FOR MY FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SITE AGAIN SHOULD THE NEED ARISE!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    The ordering process was an overall good experience.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Best prices overall and very clean and easy to use site including product listing, selection and checkout process. Will definitely use in future.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    good description and checkout
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I was trying to find a conversion kit for my neighbors oven I gave all the information necessary or that was requested and only got a bunch of random parts. however I was able to find some of the other parts and at a reasonable price.

    From Parts Dr

    Please contact us by Live Chat, Phone, or fill out the contact form on the contact page on our website with the stoves model and serial number information and we can try to help locate the conversion kit for you.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Found the part I was looking for almost instantly. What a relief.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Happy that there was a service person to chat with about what I was looking for.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    easy to find
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    Thanks and the speed of delivery was awesome

    From Parts Dr

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about us, and thank you for choosing Parts Dr!
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    Too expensive for a plastic part

    From Parts Dr

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about us, and thank you for choosing Parts Dr!
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    I loved the online chat feature! I was searching by the wrong part number and the rep helped me in about 30 seconds locate the part I was looking for. Great service, great prices, highly satisfied customer!

    From Parts Dr

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about us, and thank you for choosing Parts Dr!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Good site you had what I needed.
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Best online chat service yet. Tried 3 others and Ryan is absolutely the BEST! His help finding the parts I needed was excellent.
    Dec 13, 2014
    The online chat rep was superb! His knowledge of the parts and expertise were the best of the 4 sites I visited looking for parts.

    From Parts Dr

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about us, and thank you for choosing Parts Dr!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Very pleased!! Parts Dr saved me 45.00 over local businesses that carry the same part.
    Dec 10, 2014
    Very pleased, we saved almost 1/2 for the same part here in town. We'll be buying online from now on.

    From Parts Dr

    We are happy to hear that we could save you so much money! Thank you for choosing Parts Dr!
Show
Hide
Hide