Parts Dr Reviews

08/27/2015
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 401 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 62 - 81 of 401 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Clarissa using the chat funtion was very easy. Clarissa did a good job helping me when the pn was in question and she contacted the manufacturer to figure it out making sure I got the right part.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Best pricing on the item i was looking for and lowest shipping rate
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Hopefully it is the right part and I can fix my ice maker!!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Great ordering experience
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Hope order is fullfiled quickly and correctly, so far so good.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    The last step of the checkout phase choked on NoScript (a Firefox plugin) because it wanted to go out to stripe.com to complete the transaction but I hadn't whitelisted that domain. I'm a small percentage of the population (NoScript users), but your web devs may want to have the Javascript verify connectivity (with a 200 HTTP code?) to stripe.com before putting up a "Do not leave this page" warning. Other than that, the site was very clean and straight forward. The prices were good as well. Thank you!
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Can't see how it could have been any easier, or less expensive.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    found the part I was looking for when other places did not have it
  • Aug 17, 2015
    PayPal would have simplified this transaction.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Product search and checkout process were simple. Product description was complete, and included a quality picture. Shipping options were reasonably priced, and expedited shipping options were available. Overall, a pleasant online purchase.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    FORCING an account and password. SMART companies don't do that, pro and con considered.r a lot online, and yours was the first that pissed me off that way.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Aug 17, 2015
    I appreciated how explicit the shipping terms/prices were (business days vs weekends, cost for 2-day vs overnight, etc.). It certainly helped me plan accordingly to get my washer back in working order before the weekend!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Aug 17, 2015
    Correct part sent on-time at a good competitive fair market value price, but no so cheap as some competitors that I did/do not trust to be the correct part the first time, or a new part, or on time, etc...
  • Aug 11, 2015
    This is just about as good as internet buying gets. As immediately useful as the net gets. Problem diagnosed from symtoms. Part identified from problem. Part number provided, then direct to purchase without complications.
    Aug 17, 2015
    The ' how to diagnose and repair' my leaking washer were misleading. The part sent not only did not fit m machine butt was irrelevant.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Great prices and very easy to find exactly what I was looking for. The comments from other users even helped solve my troubleshooting problem!
    Aug 16, 2015
    Part worked perfectly. Arrived next day, even picking the slowest shipping option!
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Overall, very nice and smooth experience. Information was well laid out and responses to previous commenters were very helpful.
    Aug 17, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    LOVE YOUR PRICES
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Ryan helped me through the online chat and was super helpful and very prompt
    Aug 18, 2015
    Excellent Job Guys!
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Very easy to order and great prices!
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 17, 2015
    Good guide to exact part, which was a replacement (compact stopped making the original part). Installation description could be much better - like a video or something.
Show
Hide
Hide