Parts Dr Reviews

08/28/2016
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 512 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 62 - 81 of 512 Reviews
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Very easy to find the part for my refrigerator. Picture of the part was most helpful to ensure I had the right part.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    VERY,VERY BAD TELEPHONE SERVICE. I HOPE YOU'RE STILL IN BUSINESS.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Seems clear and informative.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Great ordering experience
  • Aug 18, 2016
    easy to locate part
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Nick was very helpful and friendly when I used the chat feature to see if I needed additional parts to install ice maker I was purchasing. Easy to find parts, great prices, reasonable shipping and knowledgeable staff - what more could you ask for?!??!
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Had a somewhat outdates product that I needed at a price that beat all other online retailers and was half the price from the appliance manufacturer. Not normally in the market for this type of product, but I am happy with PartsDr offering.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Parts easy to find
  • Aug 18, 2016
    i have ordered alot of parts from partsdr and love there service
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I love this website. I can order all my parts I need for my oven or washer or any other product for appliance we have.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Website was easy to use
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Aug 19, 2016
    You sent me the wrong part. I have installed it temporarily but will need to contact for switch.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Aug 17, 2016
    Excellent site with very fast delivery, secure packaging.... will recommend your company to anyone.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    I ordered from Parts Dr. because a Google search on my problem turned up the most helpful results at this site. I appreciate valuable Internet content!
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Would have ordered more but could not find what I needed
    Aug 19, 2016
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Waiting to see the quality and condition of products ordered.
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 6, 2016
    A way better site and more info on what exactly the part is than other sites for these parts.
    Aug 17, 2016
    OEM parts, on time shipping, excellent parts description, good instructions.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Good selection, helpful staff
    Aug 18, 2016
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Your prices are the cheapest on the internet that I could find!!
    Aug 18, 2016
  • Jul 27, 2016
    I took survey ,but I could not see my confirmation number
    Aug 19, 2016