Parts Dr Reviews

01/18/2017
Parts Dr Ratings and User Reviews. Parts Dr is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 498 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Parts Dr

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Parts Dr Rating

More About Parts Dr

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Parts Dr

Showing 84 - 103 of 498 Reviews
  • Jan 4, 2017
    I fix my appliances myself. I order all my parts from the Part Dr because the parts are high quality, fair priced and I can trust this website.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    so far so good
  • Jan 4, 2017
    User friendly, easy check out!
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Item description & compatibility references were very helpful. Communication for queries was swift. Website was easily negotiable. Item images were crisp & clear. Site of Item page had useful information for quick selection & purchase. Overall a pleasant transaction. A site that serves the Customer Requirement.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    The chat line was very personable but unfortunately gave me incorrect info re washer hose part #; I found the correct mpn on another site then came back and ordered from Parts Dr. (Good thing I checked before ordering!) Otherwise, the "Help" section of website and ordering were a positive experience.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Looking forward to seeing how fast product arrives and if in fact it is an EM art.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Best price i could find 2nd time ordering parts from them . Only bad thing part went up 10$
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Wish shipping was free!
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Decent price and I was glad they gave me a shipping date since I need my part quickly.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Quick and easy from finding part to checking out, with confidence in timely delivery
  • Jan 3, 2017
    very quick and easy...
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Quick and easy experience
  • Jan 2, 2017
    It wasn't the easiest site to navigate note the most difficult. PayPal would be nice option to simplify check out.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    I liked the site. I wanted a closer picture of the item I was buying as I could not find one to match with the same numbers as were on my broken item. From other details and what I could see it looked like it would match.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Jan 3, 2017
    I loved the picture of the part I needed. It was clear and detailed. It helped me alot.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Jan 3, 2017
    just what I needed thanks
  • Dec 19, 2016
    Jan 2, 2017
    Parts Dr was easy to order from and they delivered on time during the busy Holiday Season! Everything worked out GREAT!
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Nothing, the owners are awesome!
    Jan 3, 2017
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Easy website. Quick check out
    Jan 3, 2017
    Very easy to purchase