PartSelect Reviews

09/01/2015
PartSelect Ratings and User Reviews. PartSelect is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1191 reviews.
PartSelect.com has been an authority on appliance repair -and a leading online DIY resource - since 1999. We don't only sell appliance parts - we provide tools for success at every stage of repair. From empowering consumers to fix it themselves, to assisting with the troubleshooting process, to diagnosing the problem, to installing the part. With over two million OEM ... Show More PartSelect.com has been an authority on appliance repair -and a leading online DIY resource - since 1999. We don't only sell appliance parts - we provide tools for success at every stage of repair. From empowering consumers to fix it themselves, to assisting with the troubleshooting process, to diagnosing the problem, to installing the part. With over two million OEM appliance parts, over 700 instructional videos, an extensive library of repair guides, same-day shipping, 30-day returns, an active social media community to help with tough questions, and thousands of personal repair stories shared by customers paying it forward - we've got you covered.
Circle of Excellence - PartSelect

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

PartSelect Rating

More About PartSelect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartSelect

Showing 141 - 160 of 1191 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great site, the effort and thought to ensure ease of use shows through.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great source for parts
  • Aug 24, 2015
    easy to locate items I need
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Very clear and easy to use website.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I was a little disappointed in price. A little higher but I don't have to wait 3 weeks....
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Please be aware that I am ordering the same part again because after carefully following instructions insatalling the first part you sent me it was not a working part at all. Never worked for a second. You're going t have to get the Chinese to make better stuff and smack the QC guy on the head and wake him up. I am expecting a full refund once you tell me to what address to send it to. Phillip J. Ruth
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Has been a source for part for a many years have had HE app lances for years . Things brake good to have a place the fix them not have to get new ones . Good service . Thank you
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Always have what I'm looking for
  • Aug 23, 2015
    I appreciated their step by step guidance or approach to installation on the part I purchased.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    flexible surfing through the website
    Aug 24, 2015
    Am satisfied
  • Aug 17, 2015
    easy online parts store. Love the how to video
    Aug 24, 2015
  • Aug 16, 2015
    My second time, first time was easy
    Aug 24, 2015
    My Jenn Air oven parts arrived quickly. Troubleshooting advise was excellent. Video was helpful. Will use again.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    It was a good experience. The only negative was the picture of the parts was very small and there was no discernable way to zoom...
    Aug 24, 2015
    I found the part I needed very easy to find and I received it when expected. I will say the text on the parts diagrams may be too small to read for some people. Not a negative for me, but a suggestion that you way want to make the pictured zoomable.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    The end cap I ordered is the third time I have had to replace it. The design is awful and weak. It doesn't take much to break off the pin on the end the plastic is so thin it just snaps. Kitchen aid should make a sturdier piece and distribute it to the customers. The appliance is very expensive and should not have inferior parts in it
    Aug 24, 2015
  • Aug 14, 2015
    shopping was quick and easy. parts easy to identify
    Aug 24, 2015
    easy to use.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Easy to order
    Aug 24, 2015
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    Great service & delivery
  • Aug 10, 2015
    the last parts I needed came the very next day and the installation helped tremendously. Thank you
    Aug 23, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Great selection of items and easy ordering process.
    Aug 24, 2015
    Great selection of products. Fast shipping.
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Finding PartSelect was like a dream come true, I found my part very easily and checked out in a breeze. Thank ou PartSelect
    Aug 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide