PartSelect Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PartSelect Reviews

02/18/2017
PartSelect Ratings and User Reviews. PartSelect is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1524 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - PartSelect

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

PartSelect Rating

More About PartSelect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartSelect

Showing 381 - 400 of 1524 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Jan 27, 2017
    Got what I ordered in a very timely manner.
  • Jan 27, 2017
    this is the best site i have been on ever ! i found what i needed in less than 2 minutes!
  • Jan 27, 2017
    I love the instructional videos directly linked to the parts I ordered. It gave me the confidence to repair my dishwasher before I bought the part! Thank you!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    too many personal questions
    Jan 27, 2017
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I found exactly what I needed and completed my purchase in less than 5 minutes.
    Jan 26, 2017
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Was very easy to find and order what I needed
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Very easy to use and the part was in stock.
    Jan 26, 2017
    Speed and accuracy of filling and sending the order. I had my dishwasher repaired in less than 4 days
  • Jan 26, 2017
    It's wonderful we can fix our appliances through your website! Thank you!
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Plastic
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Part costs add up quickly to just buying new appliance.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Easy to find parts and order the right parts I needed
  • Jan 26, 2017
    So far pretty easy to deal with, like the website
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Great place to get parts
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Every time I lookup a part there's a blowup with a number but there's no way to find the part number for future orders like this one

    From PartSelect

    Please feel free to contact us at CustomerService@PartSelect.com or phone us at 1 888 895 1535 and we will be glad to help you find what your looking for.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    I have ordered parts from Partselect before. Everything has always fit. They have great communication.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    This site was very helpful! I had no knowledge on how to work on a dryer before visiting this site, but the how to videos really help.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Jan 26, 2017
    Parts arrived on time installation videos were very helpful
  • Jan 26, 2017
    you are the best.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    very satisfied
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Purchasing from partselect will save me money, in labor, particularly. The helpful video is what helped me decide to do it myself. I don't have any special technical skills, but since I am retired, I need to cut corners as much as possible. All I did was 'Google' my washing machine name + model number, and the PartSelect info came right up. It helped me identify my problem and I saw everything I needed to purchase right away. Again, the installation video is what sold me on this purchase.