PartsGeek.com Reviews

01/20/2017
PartsGeek.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartsGeek.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 340 reviews.

PartsGeek.com Rating

More About PartsGeek.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartsGeek.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 340 Reviews
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Very please with parts geek
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Shipping is expensive 80% + cost of the part I purchased and only more expensive options
  • Jan 1, 2017
    I have been using the parts geek for about five years and have been able to get every part I needed for a very discounted price keep up the good work .
  • Dec 31, 2016
    cornelia patterson 1004oakdale rd 6012486055
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Excellent site thanks
  • Dec 30, 2016
    VERY SIMPLE AND HOPE SECURITY IS AT THE TOP OF THERE LIST WHEN ORDERING! HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR AND HOPE TO DO BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE. RICH
  • Dec 30, 2016
    very good selection and prices
  • Dec 30, 2016
    I don't like the idea of a survey tagged on to an order
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Great Site!!! Easy to find your part!!! Quick ordering!!! Fast check out!!! Great Experience!!!
  • Dec 22, 2016
    n/a
    Dec 31, 2016
    Parts available at a better price than other merchants Dissapointed in long delivery
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Received yesterday via email a discount code for future purchases. Went to use it today and it came up as expired! Expired the next day?
    Dec 30, 2016
  • Dec 20, 2016
    best place to buy parts besides dealer and for a fraction of the cost
    Dec 29, 2016
    I was delighted with the part and would recommend you to other people.
  • Dec 20, 2016
    This is a good site for hard to find parts !!
    Dec 31, 2016
    Sometimes it takes longer than expected to receive order. I still think partsGeek is a good place to get my auto parts !
  • Dec 20, 2016
    Dec 31, 2016
    The product I ordered was OEM quality without the high BMW prices! I always recommend partsgeek to people! I've never been disappointed.
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Would like gift certificate and discounts.
    Dec 29, 2016
  • Dec 17, 2016
    Dec 29, 2016
    the parts geek is a good place in getting parts
  • Dec 12, 2016
    could't put canadian master card for ordering had to use a us billing adress
    Jan 3, 2017
    the product was great, not an exact fit but very acceptable, seems to be good quality product
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Dec 28, 2016
    Ordered the parts actually got the right ones