PartStore Reviews

09/01/2014
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 757 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 1 - 20 of 757 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    good experience so far
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Not really a distinguished brand, so I initially didn't consider the site in my search. I had to know exactly what I was looking to find first, and many searches did not bring up this website. Once I found it, I was happy. Would have liked more product information for the specific item selected. I did not like having to find out shipping costs after selecting the item. Shipping information and taxes should be more up front.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    fricken awesome prices
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I'm glad I found a reasonably priced part for our television!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Can not answer all the questions very well until the I receive the items and what condition it is when it gets here
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I wish there were more images of the product so that I could verify that I am ordering the correct thing.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    1st time user. Price is good.Will use again if all goes well with shipping and product being what I need.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I save over $20 dollars than purchasing the same part from Sears Parts.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The only problem I had was that your web page was hard to find
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I did have a hard time finding the tv stand. I had to google search the product to find the link to parts store. Once I got there it was easy.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good shopping experience
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The only inconvenient of this order is that there is no image on the item I'm purchasing. Other than that, very pleasant experience.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    just a store
  • Aug 31, 2014
    EASY TO ORDER. PRICE OF PART IS NOW LOWER THAN WHEN I ORDERED BEFORE. NICE GOING!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    As a first time buyer, I am yet to receive the item I've purchased to make any comments.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    A good deal and availability of part or substitute.
    Sep 1, 2014
    Good job!!
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    I first contacted Part Store. I asked for a part that was in the television, number for number. I was told that was not the correct part number. I was told what was the correct part number. I had to go with the supplier, as I figured you know your business better than I do. The part was delivered. It was the wrong part. I called, and the lady on the phone told me that it is the right part number for this model of television. It is not.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Quick, easy, best price!
    Sep 1, 2014
    Exactly as ordered. Quick delivery, great price!
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Very good service.
    Sep 1, 2014
    I order quatity ov (3) @$14.68 Unit price for total of $44.04 plus tax $3.08 - Total $47.12 BUT I ONLY RECEIVED (1) AND BILLED $27.46????????
  • Aug 17, 2014
    easy to find and purchase my parts at a good price
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide