PartStore Reviews

03/31/2015
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 684 reviews.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 101 - 120 of 684 Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I look forward to buying more parts in the future when needed.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I decided to place an order from PartStore because it is part of Best Buy.Very easy to find the product and easy to purchase.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    We found the part on this site at a cheaper price, and now we can eat again. Thanks.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    great pricing compared to several other online and local dealers. Some parts at over $30 less!! :) I just wish there was an option for even faster than expedited shipping, as I am without a washing machine until my parts arrive and with a family of 5 that makes it hard. so praying that its here by Thursday or Friday.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    It was good
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Easy to use...good experience!
  • Mar 16, 2015
    A lot of times you state limit amount of parts so order now. When you do order now one or two days later you are told parts are on backorder. very deceiving. you are also told parts will ship within one business day and then two days later you are told part is on backorder. As most debit cards take the money out of your account as soon as you confirm purchase you are locked in no mater how long it takes to get the parts. I have had to wait up to 20 days to received parts that state will ship in one business day!!!
  • Mar 16, 2015
    very easy to find item and place order
  • Mar 15, 2015
    I had to go back out and regoogle for a part I could not look up on the search.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    It wll be nice if you hav price match.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 17, 2015
    Item was ordered with model number as shown on appliance. Did not fit the appliance. Plan to try again.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    ok site
    Mar 15, 2015
    great place for parts
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Would have liked an expedite shipping method also offered.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Great and Speedy Service
    Mar 17, 2015
  • Mar 1, 2015
    should have been pictures of item ordered.
    Mar 16, 2015
    Very hard to understand rep, I explained in great detail what part I needed and I still received the wrong part.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    The boxing was excessive. One box was perfect for shipping, but they put that box in to a bigger box. I didn't think this was very good cost savvy idea.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    Order arrived on time and in perfect condition. Product worked as advertised. Totally satisfied with the ordering process and the product itself.
Show
Hide
Hide