PartStore Reviews

08/04/2015
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 607 reviews.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 201 - 220 of 607 Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2015
    you need pictures for the items you are selling it is hard to trust that I'm ordering the correct part when there is no picture of the part.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Quite concise, although the issue of the zip code and county ,became annoying at first, 'over all it was a pleasant expirence,
  • Jul 7, 2015
    AG----All Good! Very easy to use-- PAINLESS and QUICK
  • Jul 7, 2015
    It was unclear whether this was a genuine LG part.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    is a good parts store cheap prices
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I assume the part I ordered is the "DOOR RELEASE BUTTON FOR MY PANASONIC MODEL NN-SD997S MICRO- WAVE OVEN". The listing in parts only said "BUTTON", so I assume the button is the same for all models...but you do know the saying about "assuming" anything??
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I was really impressed how easy it was to find the part I needed. I was expecting it to be more expensive. I am glad it wasn't because my husband is fixing to get laid off. So I will be back again. Thanks Terrie
  • Jul 6, 2015
    No comments at this time
  • Jul 6, 2015
    See how order goes. If as good as customers service I'll be really pleased
  • Jul 6, 2015
    It was a very nice experience that I would recommend to all my friends
  • Jul 6, 2015
    picture would be nice , to see if the mount was the same
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Easy way to find part. Great to be able to repair!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    great prices and ease of purchase pocess
  • Jul 5, 2015
    EASY TO USE AND PART WAS IN STOCK
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Item is priced higher than Samsung Parts website, but their website is not working, so I came here.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    Problem was the item was dropped at another house & 3 days later it appeared on my porch; I assume from the neighbor who looked up my name.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I THOUGHT THE PRICE FOR A WATER FILTER WAS A BIT PRICY.
    Jul 7, 2015
    Way too expensive. Found same parts for 50% less. Will never buy anything from parts tore again.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Grateful to find a replacement quickly!
    Jul 6, 2015
    I'm impressed with the service, the availability of the part, the price, and the packaging.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    Part arrived way ahead of schedule. Was exactly what I ordered.
Show
Hide
Hide