PartStore Reviews

08/02/2015
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 609 reviews.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 22 - 41 of 609 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Partstore price and shipping beat everyone else by 30%, so glad I kept looking, next time I start here!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    This has been an easy process. Will definitely use this service again.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Seem to have all the parts, but are lacking a picture of the item. Only found what I needed because I had found exact part numbers other places on the web.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Glad there is a place to order lost and broken accessories
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Very easy to use and to check out, was happy with the free shipping,
  • Jul 27, 2015
    quality offering, good pricing
  • Jul 27, 2015
    needs pictures of parts
  • Jul 27, 2015
    There was no picture provided for the part I ordered. I ordered strictly by part number. I feel better about ordering a part with a picture, so I know for sure I'm ordering the correct part. Hope I don't have to return it.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Had a problem with my dishwasher and a GEELK Squad technician advised me to go on line to the Partstore and gave me the names of the ports I would need. The PartStore took care of the rest. Getting parts from the PartStore are far cheaper than calling a service person would be and then you have to pay fot the parts. Thanks
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Glad that I found the part.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I have none at this time, wait until the delivery is completed.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I was pleased to find great prices and, the parts I needed were IN STOCK and ready to ship!! That is always nice when you're working on an appliance and, you can't have it apart for a long period of time. Thank you for expedient service. Very much appreciated Scott
  • Jul 26, 2015
    The cart did not save my items.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I was given your website by two very helpful employees in your S.Setauket location (close to Nicholls rd and Nesconset highway). Corey and a 2nd gentleman who's name I can't remember. Both were very patient with my inexperience.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    easy and efficient to work with
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Nice and easy and fast
    Jul 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide