PartStore Reviews

07/31/2014
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 702 reviews.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 86%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

10% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 241 - 260 of 702 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Part store offers great service at reasonable prices.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Need more details about products.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    saw the exact same product on another sight for almost 20% more in price
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I needed a mounting plate for my tripod, and even the manufacturer didn't offer the replacement part for sale. I checked Amazon and eBay, and no one had it besides PartStore.com. They saved me from having to purchase a whole new expensive tripod.Thanks, PartStore!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Excellent experience so far.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Keep The Good Service Up.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Prices are great and tells me the charges before I checkout!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I researched many sites to find this part for our microwave. Other sites either did not have the part or were much more expensive. This was great!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    It was a little hard to figure out what I needed but I recieved help from your help center. Thank you for your assistance.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Easy and Pretty straight forward! I like it!
  • Jul 3, 2014
    found what I was looking for quickly
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 5, 2014
    It didn't work and not worth the bother to return.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Have to see when item arrives as to quality since this is a refurbished item
    Jul 3, 2014
    Survey is a little premature I haven't installed the item yet so......
  • Jun 24, 2014
    A picture of the part would have helped
    Jul 4, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    Your a great store to deal with but the survey at the end of the order is a scam for "free Magazines"
  • Jun 21, 2014
    I orden a part and then send me the wrong part this is the secunde time I order hope i Getafe the right part this time. I order the power control board and then send me the Main bord instead.
    Jul 6, 2014
    Good Job partsstore very satisfy.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Easy to use. Picture of remotes was blurry.
    Jul 5, 2014
    GOOD Stuff!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    can get most any part needed or a replacement part with ease.
    Jul 4, 2014
    They took care of me and my issue very quickly and to my total satisfaction. Very nice and polite, easy to talk to .
Show
Hide
Hide