PartStore Reviews

04/26/2015
PartStore Ratings and User Reviews. PartStore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 628 reviews.

PartStore Rating

More About PartStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartStore

Showing 241 - 260 of 628 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    no best buy gift card allow
  • Mar 21, 2015
    great place to shop
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Prices seem high for the parts I need. Example part # THEL060N M5x25 screw $7.64 for one screw! I need 4 of them. I realize companies need to make a profit but this is just typical American Greed!!!! How much does your CEO make? US CEOs are the most grossly compensated clowns in the world. Make sure your CEO gets this comment if he or she has time in there very busy day to read it.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    cool site easy to navigate
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Lightning fast shopping experience. They had the part and checkout was super fast. Less than 5 minutes to find and buy a washer part.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I was locked into one shipping charge. I was willing to pay for expedited shipping (3-5 business days), but I was not allowed to.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    excellent website. very user friendly.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    It was easy to find the part I was looking for. Would have been nice to be able to zoom into the picture to be sure it is the same item.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    OMG thankyou i found the flippin part i needed for way cheaper on your site than any other
  • Mar 18, 2015
    picture of part could have been clearer. I'm pretty sure part is what I need based on what I see and similarity of part number, its worth a try
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Great customer service. shared a lot of feedback back and forth through email to ensure correct purchase
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I look forward to buying more parts in the future when needed.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    It was easy to find what I wanted. It took almost no time.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I hope there is no problems this is a test to see if I would want to order from this site in the future.
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    It was very easy to find what I was looking for.. It took less than 15 minutes to pick out my item, and complete my purchase. I'm highly satisified. Thank you, Connie Frizzell
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    I never received my order and would like to cancel at this time also will be contacting the bbb about this transaction thank you please respond to let me know that my order has been canceled
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Uncertain about part because model name, number or type of unit was not anywhere on the page with the part.
    Mar 18, 2015
    description for the part was very limited, so I wasn't sure I was getting what I needed.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    fast and easy
    Mar 20, 2015
    Very pleasant experience when ordering. Staff was very courteous, had good product knowledge. Shipment arrived on time. The only dissatisfaction I have is about the delay in receiving the return shipment label. Once I received my product, I realized that was not the item that was causing problems with my TV,so I had to return it. Since I already knew your return policy and the timeframe involved, I called your store right away and was told that I should receive a return label within couple days, but as of yet, I have not received anything. I called yours staff again two days ago and was told that your computer server was down thus resulting in the delay. I was assured I would receive the label soon and would also receive a hard copy in the mail, but I am still waiting to receive it. The reason for my concern is because I know your company has a 30 day return policy and I do not want to pass that deadline; however, your staff is taking an unusually long time to send the return label. I just hope everything gets coordinated within the right timeframe so no one is hurt. As I mentioned before, overall, I was very happy and satisfied with the efficiency in which your staff was able to take care of my needs. My only dissatisfaction is with the delay in receiving the return label.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Check out did not work very well. It took 5 tries because it kept telling me that 09/2015 was a date i the past
    Mar 19, 2015
    Very easy to find my part and delivery was early.
Show
Hide
Hide