Party Favors on Sale Reviews

12/24/2014
Party Favors on Sale Ratings and User Reviews. Party Favors on Sale is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 11/28/2014.

Party Favors on Sale Rating

More About Party Favors on Sale

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 75%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

18% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Party Favors on Sale

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Shipping is outrageous, and I almost didn't complete my order.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    it said I would get free shipping but it charged me for shipping : ( not happy with that
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Very good prices on the gift, it made it affordable, since we are giving gifts to about 100 foster parents in May.
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Nov 15, 2014
    i wish the company would waive shipping costs after a certain dollar value like most retailers
  • Nov 11, 2014
    As long as I receive the ordered items on time - I will return to this site for future purchases
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Glad to find what I was Looking for
  • Nov 6, 2014
    Ibabsoltuely lovevthe deals and the offer a variety of things for all kinds of events!
  • Nov 1, 2014
    I needed little token holiday gifts for each one of my staff members. Great prices, cute little gifts.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great Site and variety also need a clear explanation of item description such as "45 pieces lot for 45.00 each. Just heard about it today and decided to order for my event on October 18. Looking forward in doing business in the future
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Express shipping is very expensive for such a small item.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    I like this website
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Free shipping is always a plus
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Website is very easy to navigate through. You are able to find exactly what you want in matter of minutes. :)
    Oct 4, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide