PartyAtLewis.com Reviews

04/25/2015
PartyAtLewis.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartyAtLewis.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 258 reviews. Last rated on 04/25/2015.

PartyAtLewis.com Rating

More About PartyAtLewis.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartyAtLewis.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 258 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I have ordered paper products from you before and have been pleased with the quality.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I like the variety of options and themes I woukd would have purchased more items since the prices are reasonable but I went to party city first.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Site was easy to navigate and compare products.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    first time ordering from you
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great site with a great selection
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I like my purchases and the products on all pages are quality made products. I will order again from this site.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I did kike the site for the mix of different things.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    You would think the more items one orders,the cheaper shipping becomes.I shouldn't have to order 12 items to get 10% off. I could have ordered cheaper one dollar priced items and gotten 10% off,but I ordered the more expensive things and got zero % off. I would appreciate it if you would give me 10% off,anyway...but I don't expect it.It would just be nice surprise.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Disappointed that there was a discount for buying so many items and then that savings was gone due to shipping charges.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I found what I wanted at a reasonable price.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great to go online and find just what you were looking for. Thanks
  • Apr 24, 2015
    It was an easy site to navigate and the selections were numerous, reasonably priced, and wide range to fill my wants.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Satisfied. Only one not so good comment. Returns. It should be easier, especially when I am willing to buy more to replace of the returns. Discount affected and I paid for the returns.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Glad they had what I was looking for but shipping charge was way out of line compared to other vendors.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    so far so good, hopefully all my stuff ships out within 24 hours
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Wish you had more to choose from. But overall a good site..
  • Apr 15, 2015
    THEIR WERE NO COUPONS AVAILABLE ALL OTHER SITE
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 23, 2015
    Great products and great costumer service!! I will be for sure shopping here again!!
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    Easy to find with online search. Appreciate the prices and variety of paper product colors and styles.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    They have a good supply of different things
    Apr 24, 2015
    all good quality products,
Show
Hide
Hide