PartyAtLewis.com Reviews

07/03/2015
PartyAtLewis.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartyAtLewis.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 284 reviews. Last rated on 07/03/2015.

PartyAtLewis.com Rating

More About PartyAtLewis.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartyAtLewis.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 284 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great selection of items
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Hoping all goes well
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I was surprised that if I had just ordered the placemats the shipping was so much. By increasing my purchase by one item the shipping then seemed reasonable. Wonderful selection. I am sure I will purchase from your company again.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I purchased items for an upcoming Baby Shower.I have an Event Planning Business and I am highly impressed with the color selections. They have more colors than Party City and Cheaper Prices. I will definitely recommend.I cannot wait to see if the quality is equal to the selection.Will purchase again
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I spend lots of time finding deals, I feel you can always find ways to save money. I was very impressed with prices compared to other sellers on the items I purchased on Party At Lewis. Plus you get discounts on top of low prices and they make sure to meet our deadline goals when shipping. Very impressive! Now this is true Customer Service!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I love this website! Has exactly what I'm looking for
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I am planning a wedding shower for my daughter. The website was extremely helpful and a joy to go through and pick things out. I thought the shipping was high especially when so many websites ship for free with a large purchase
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Spoke directly to a sales person in Michigan and he was very helpful.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Found items that I needed for decorating for VBS at our church for less than on another website I checked!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    so far very good experience. will have better opinion once recieve items ordered
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Coral colored items were almost impossible to find. But you guys have EVERYTHING!!!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Good price on products.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    They offer best selection at reasonable prices
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Wish it showed est shipping time at check out. Good selection and prices though
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Your products are grate quality. I will use you in the future. Thanks.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    having a big celebration next year,but need to start buying items now, for we are buying everything and being on SSi AND Disability have to order a little at a time...
    Jul 3, 2015
    I ordered napkins, they were smaller than what I thought but will work, for they r at a party which is not till next year, getting stocked up,,,,,,trying to order anything in the line of steelers without going to there store which cost more and the same thing
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Thank you for my order! It was everything £ I expected and the shipping was reasonable and super fast especially to Hawaii. ^__^
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 2, 2015
    I was totally impressed with the products but most impressed with the packaging. So much so that I didn't even want to unpack the box! As a shipper myself, I am always complaining about how folks ship product...not so this time, I couldn't have packed the box any better myself! . . .nice and snug with perfect box size and nothing just floating around in empty space getting damaged on the way.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I enjoyed using the site. Great selection available.
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Great products and fast delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide