PartySuppliesDelivered.com Reviews

08/30/2016
PartySuppliesDelivered.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartySuppliesDelivered.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2016.

PartySuppliesDelivered.com Rating

More About PartySuppliesDelivered.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PartySuppliesDelivered.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2016
    It was great to find everything I needed on one site at a fair price.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Happy.
    Aug 27, 2016
    Very happy with items I purchased.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Lots of product options! Very easy to buy for my sorority bid day.
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Needed some Olympic medals for a restaurant promotion and they had them in stock and ready to ship at a minutes notice!
  • Aug 10, 2016
    I bought the Ranger hats to celebrate the NPS Centennial at Wolf Trap. They'll be used for the photo booth we have on-site for three nights with sold out concerts. Thanks!
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Aug 21, 2016
    You sent me the wrong item. I received an item intended for a Cape Coral, Fl woman.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Great Products...GREAT Prices...Great Website!
  • Aug 6, 2016
    don't know just ordered
  • Aug 17, 2016
    very quick delivery pleased!
  • Aug 4, 2016
    I would have liked to see more photos of the merchandise, particularly from different angles, and modeled on a person.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    I'm glad I found the cat eye glasses, I just wish shipping wasn't so high.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    They promised delivery by Wednesday - As long as I have reliable delivery date I am satisfied
  • Aug 1, 2016
    pretty good prices
  • Jul 31, 2016
    Aug 10, 2016
    muy buena mercancia
  • Jul 28, 2016
    Check out a little hard
  • Jul 28, 2016
    I order a lot of decorating merchandize
  • Jul 28, 2016
    My first order was delivered quickly and I was very pleased with the results.
    Aug 8, 2016
    The kids at my grandson's Harry Potter themed birthday party were really happy with the wizard glasses. I hought they were of good quality too.
  • Jul 27, 2016
    overall great price, easy ordering and satisfied with product
  • Jul 18, 2016
    Aug 3, 2016
    I had ordered 2 buntings with my pink tickets. There was no packing material in the box at all. The buntings were not wrapped and when they arrived the pink dye from the tickets had rubbed off on to the buntings and they looked horrible. I emailed a picture to your service department and they sent out new buntings. Very happy with the result. Shipping needs to have some training packaging. Otherwise, happy with your company.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Nice Prices and had what I wanted to buy.
    Jul 28, 2016