Pebble Beach Co. Reviews

11/27/2014
Pebble Beach Co. Ratings and User Reviews. Pebble Beach Co. is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 135 reviews.

Pebble Beach Co. Rating

More About Pebble Beach Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pebble Beach Co.

Showing 61 - 80 of 135 Reviews
  • Nov 4, 2014
    I like PB's online shopping because it is easy to choose for my girl friend and all products for women are cute!
  • Nov 1, 2014
    We are frequent visitors to PebbleBeach nd are satisfied with ever interaction.
  • Oct 30, 2014
    It's easy to select since very simplified website and items are dependable.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Put more golf shirts online
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Store was very easy to navigate
  • Oct 23, 2014
    i wanted the pebble beach ball markers because i feel luckier when i have one with me. i have lost some before and this is the second time i have ordered them.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Prices r high on golf shirts Need more shirts for women
  • Oct 21, 2014
    always enjoy, stay at both the lodge and the Inn at Spanish Bay
  • Oct 21, 2014
    The only thing would be to let the customer know the clothing manufacturer and if the items run true to size
    Nov 3, 2014
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I have visited Pebble Beach a few times already & wanted to buy a gift set for my boyfriend who visits often and loves to golf! It was easy to locate what I was looking for and will definitely buy again soon!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great place to shop !!!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Was in their gift shop 2 years ago,the products they sell are top notch.
    Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 17, 2014
    We enjoyed or stay at Pebble Beach and like the products we purchased.
    Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Great site, easy to navigate through, nice selection and priced reasonably
    Nov 1, 2014
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Would love to see your Pebble and Spyglass Nike collection available online to purchase along with your hats from Spanish Bay.
    Oct 30, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    Pebble beach is great to work with.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    wish it was a little less expesive to visit
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Would like more product to purchase
    Oct 17, 2014
    need more product
  • Sep 29, 2014
    We recently visited Pebble Beach and were unable to bring any souvenirs home. I was very happy to see that you have on-line ordering. The website was easy to use. Thank you.
    Oct 28, 2014
    It was a pleasure doing business with Pebble Beach Co. The item I ordered was in stock and the order was easily placed on line. Very pleased with the item itself. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide