Pebble Tile Shop Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Pebble Tile Shop Reviews

03/28/2017
Pebble Tile Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Pebble Tile Shop is rated 9.8 out of 10 from 14 reviews. Last rated on 03/26/2017.

Pebble Tile Shop Rating

More About Pebble Tile Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Pebble Tile Shop

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Mar 26, 2017
    i have purchased here before for my own shower; bought here for my mom's shower; and am now trying samples for my kitchen backsplash.
  • Mar 25, 2017
    the overall ordering experience was fast and easy
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Great site, Lots to choose from!
    Feb 23, 2017
  • Feb 13, 2017
    I want to print out a detailed Invoice/order for income tax purposes, but not seeing one easily. Also no estimate of delivery date upon order completion, but I found one on the website. So far order process and selection are fine, its just the order completion at the end is problematic. I hope I get an invoice/order sheet when I get the product.
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Feb 10, 2017
    I have only opened one box and they are amazing! We will install product next month - I am sure it will be lovely.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    They had the tile we were looking for at a fair price.
  • Jan 24, 2017
    Feb 06, 2017
    Highly recommended!
  • Jan 31, 2017
    Looks like it will be perfect.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Jan 28, 2017
    Order arrived in three boxes. First box arrived on one day and the other two on the next day. There was not way to tell the order was in three boxes and no way to track the different boxes separately. When I received the first box, I thought that perhaps the rest of my order was lost.
  • Jan 28, 2017
    So far it was a easy process
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Easy to ask for samples and check out. Like that the shipping is free
    Jan 24, 2017
    Very easy to navigate the web side. The tracking system and delivery the merchandise informative, also the way that the packed the merchandise was secure.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Great product!
  • Dec 21, 2016
    The selections were as desired and easy to look through on the website
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Dec 30, 2016
    very easy to use website with a lot of great options, I will check back here whenever I need more tile