Penn State Industries Reviews

08/26/2015
Penn State Industries Ratings and User Reviews. Penn State Industries is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 146 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.

Penn State Industries Rating

More About Penn State Industries

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

1% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Penn State Industries

Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    All items are exactly as described and outstanding quality.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good original products that are not available in the UK
  • Aug 26, 2015
    dealt with the company before, usually works out well
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Avery excelent company if your wanting to get your feet went in pen turning.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I enjoy shopping PennState. When I order over the phone, the personnel are very polite and helpful. The product is top of the line and reasonable in price. There have been very few times when I have had prolems with a product. When I have had a problem, PennState has always assisted in resolving the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the products and I will continue to shop PennState. The only issue I would have is when a new product is made available, it seems to be out of stock for a few months.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    PSI has quality products at reasonable prices. I do wood turning and have found PSI to usually have what I need.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Thanks to Pennstate for thier services I can easliy find items i need.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Have always been satisfied with PSI products.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    PSI has been very good in quality and customer service
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Love your stuff!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    need to offer free shipping - if free shipping I would buy more
  • Aug 20, 2015
    First order. So far so good.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Great experience with this company
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I love the selections I have several choices which makes my customers happy
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I like that you can use Amazon to pay but I wish Prime members could recieve free 2 day shipping.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    I have received the items and have mounted them on my lathe. Everything fits great! Have yet to grip a project and turn something in the chuck, but the odd-size adapter worked great and turns perfectly straight. This chuck and jaw sets appear to be exactly as advertised, perfect for the price. I am a fan of Penn State!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Very great
    Aug 25, 2015
    love penn state
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    As a long time customer I have always been satisfied with the service and promptness of delivery.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    thanks for the great items
    Aug 20, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    I have made pens for 10 years. I am now 89 and still make them for gifts, lost my husband in Jan. So now I have more time to carve and make . Love your catalog, and the quality of your pens. Wanita
    Aug 21, 2015
    I am a 89 year old lady and have been carving and making pens for years. I have used Penn State now for all my supplies', as I always find what I need in your great catalog and like to make your new pens when they come out. They are always such good quality. I loved the new Mayan pen ,and just got your new Dragon pen, cant wait to make it. Keep up the great job. Happy Old Lady
Show
Hide
Hide