Penn State Industries Reviews

06/29/2015
Penn State Industries Ratings and User Reviews. Penn State Industries is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 155 reviews.

Penn State Industries Rating

More About Penn State Industries

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Penn State Industries

Showing 91 - 110 of 155 Reviews
  • May 11, 2015
    good place to order from. I enjoy there pen kits
  • May 11, 2015
    Great selection of products. products are a little expensive but better that most. shipping is expensive and really slow. I ship with USPS all the time and never do i pay as much as they charge and shipping cross country always takes half the time it does with PennState.
  • May 10, 2015
    So far everything I have purchased from PennState has been exceptionable!!!
  • May 8, 2015
    Have done business w/pennstate for years, always had a goo relationship with them and hope to continue
  • May 6, 2015
    kinda wish items were in stock more often. id rather order all supplies from one vender than from multiple due to being out of stock.
  • May 4, 2015
    Love Penn State for there wood turning products
  • May 2, 2015
    shipping prices are little high. there should a prompt or pop up telling asking you if you have the bushing set for particular pen kit. that way you don't have to comeback and pay extra shipping cost. this might be common knowledge to some but not for a beginner.
  • May 1, 2015
    So far, I have been pleased with all of my purchases.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    quality customer service
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Have been a customer for over 10 years and have always had a positive experience with all of my orders. My go to site for the majority of my wood lathe turning tools and all of my pen kits.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I have been very satisfied with products which I have purchased.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    One of the best for pen making
  • Apr 29, 2015
    penn state seems to be a good supplier of pen kits and related items and wood turning supplies with a good selection of both.
    May 7, 2015
    good company
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Excellent catalogues, online site and service on the phone.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Penn State Industries always has great products at great prices. They are very customer oriented and give their customers a very nice selection of items.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    wonderfull ssite looking forward to getting more
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    have ordered several items in the past years . postage is always a concern
    May 7, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I LOVE Penn State Industries! The quality and variety of their products is second to none! When I am in the market for pen supplies, I check here first!
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Takes way too long to get items vs. shipping rates. I get items from Bear Tooth Woods in two days at your longer shipping rates.
    Apr 29, 2015
    Your getting better at shipping times, but still very slow compared to other vendors with like product.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    good products at a good price
    Apr 29, 2015
    great products great price
Show
Hide
Hide