Performance Truck Products Reviews

01/21/2017
Performance Truck Products Ratings and User Reviews. Performance Truck Products is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 46 reviews.

Performance Truck Products Rating

More About Performance Truck Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

14% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Performance Truck Products

Showing 31 - 46 of 46 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2016
    very easy to use web site good prices
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Either a very busy site or hard to check out
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Past customer returning happily
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great place to buy
  • Nov 22, 2016
    They are a great company to deal with. they have always answered any questions that have been asked.
    Dec 3, 2016
    I'm a little desiscusted with the shipping time. Paid for 2 day shipping. Did not get it in 2 days. Also desiscused with packaged product, items was shipped in manufacture product box with shipping label on it. Opened up the product and it looks and packaged like it is a used item. Finger prints all over the screen. The item was suppose to be a new item! Is it?? Product works and functions the way it should, just hope it is as described as the day I purchased!
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Wasn't sure if I am getting everything I need with my purchase.. not sure what all comes with and if there is more that I will still have to buy to make it work. Like a mounting bracket or and extra wire harnesses??? Just no info on that.. I am going to be mad if I get my part and I still can't use because I didn't get everything that I needed..
  • Nov 19, 2016
    The website was easy to navigate and I like the low price guarantee.
  • Nov 15, 2016
    i liked it very easy
  • Nov 14, 2016
    PTP had exactly what I needed at an awesome price. You guys just landed a new customer
    Nov 25, 2016
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Fast easy shopping and checkout
  • Nov 8, 2016
    Thank you guys for an easy purchase.
  • Nov 2, 2016
    order didnt go through when i ordered from my cell phone. Went on computer and everything went very smoothly.
  • Oct 24, 2016
    I had a easy time using the site, I don't do a lot of online shopping but my uncle told me about the site so I figured I'd check it out and I was very pleased with the price for my order. All around good experience.
  • Oct 23, 2016
    Oct 30, 2016
    very competitive prices - order was delivered promised
  • Oct 23, 2016
    Your site was very easy and descriptive to find the parts i was in need of.
    Nov 2, 2016
    They got me my parts and the quality was unparalleled. Thank you Performance Truck Products