Perfume Emporium Reviews

05/26/2015
Perfume Emporium Ratings and User Reviews. Perfume Emporium is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 05/19/2015.

Perfume Emporium Rating

More About Perfume Emporium

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Perfume Emporium

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • May 19, 2015
    As long as you have Jil Sander #4 I am happy. It is hard to get.
  • May 3, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    I Plan to use Perfume Emporium again.
  • May 1, 2015
    Fast easy and great prices
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 15, 2015
    THEM shoul de Not use USPS to send expensive perfumes. They said that since they could not deliver , nobody knows why, I had to find the post office where my perfumes were ! I had to find it and go get them !
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Nice website only thing I am missing is a login so it would be easier to order again instead of filling in all data for any future order
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Nothing special to say.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I am glad that magie is available again .
  • Apr 16, 2015
    The only time I ordered perfume on line, not with your company, it was rancid and I had to throw $100.00 of fragrances away. I hope this will not be the case with your company.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Great experience- highly recommended
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Thank you for the honesty of the products And great prices
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 12, 2015
    You were out of stock in Dec of some items.
    Apr 20, 2015
    Nov and Dec seems to be out of the product I use for gifts
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I have found what I was looking for every time I have ordered. I have received what I ordered in a timely manner. I was missing one thing in one of my orders. I called they sent it right away no problems. I will always order my perfume from Perfume Emporium.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I enjoyed rewarding myself without leaving home and I am sure they will get more of my money
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Great experience, original perfume my first perfume was a gift, now I bought a second one. I pleasure doing business with you again.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I've been using Design by Paul Mitchell since it first came out. Can't tell you have many compliments I get about how good I smell. So thankful that I can still get through
    Apr 12, 2015
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    Did not like the tax or delivery charge.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    the drop down boxes would not perform so those questions have gone unanswered.
    Mar 19, 2015
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Its a Great site, Friendly and easy to use with all excellent selection of perfumes.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Thank you for the fine service and products at considerable prices.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Great on line shop
    Mar 9, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide