PerpetualKid.com Reviews

PerpetualKid.com Ratings and User Reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2015.

Recent Reviews for PerpetualKid.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2015
    purchased for grandchild who loves ships
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I love perpetualkid.com! The finger puppet monsters are my favorite part.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Easy to find great items with good prices
  • Aug 18, 2015
    love it, its a fun and different site
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Using Chrome browser on iOS 8, I was not able to find the link to check my cart. I had to add more to my cart to get back to it. (I later removed the duplicate items) I'll keep an eye out in the future to see if you have wider selection or any newer items. I certainly hope to see you grow! ^__^
  • Aug 14, 2015
    I look to Perpetual Kid for the whimsical items. I have subscribed to their emails for a while, so that I can keep up with what's new.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    I lost my purse and in it was my favorite cat butt coin purse... I was soooo happy to find it here to replace it!!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    The only part of the checkout process of which was NOT fun was deciding to use the coupon or redeem reward points. Turned out cheaper to use the coupon. This part is f the process was a bit frustrating. Otherwise all is good.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    this is my favorite website to find gifts for my friends!
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Simple and easy to use website. Lots of fun gizmos and products. Will shop here again in the future for quirky gifts.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    very easy to navigate and great/funny products
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Love the site....seems like you had more items several months ago but the crazy foam is great. I shop stupid.com, blue q, etc and recently am just using your site so well done. Love to see more pet items (funny pet toys that are still hi quality), magnets, and writing pads
  • Aug 4, 2015
    The computer would freeze when trying to register. I had to check out as a guest. The interface is not so friendly to locate products using the ipad
  • Aug 2, 2015
    fabulous site with fabulous stuff
  • Jul 31, 2015
    New to PerpetualKid.com but I'm in love already!! Can't wait to purchase more.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Would have been helpful if the same product - that came in different options - was visable in one window - in order to select 2 options i had to research the item and look for the different one in the window.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I have been shopping on perpetualkid.com for many years now and I absolutely love the selection of merchandise. They frequently add new items and I can always find something I, or friends and family will love. I'm not much of a fan of the current website design. I feel like it's somewhat of a chore to shop. Still love perpetual kid and I reccommend it to the many people I purchase gifts for from the website.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    found the site a little difficult to maneuver around, I was sending a gift to the recipient and it kept reverting the shipping address to mine, actually I don't feel real confident that it will be shipped to the person I want it shipped to as well as the fact that the sender is supposed to remain anonymous and I'm not feeling real confident about that either
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Love your selection!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I've always find the perfect novelty gifts here no matter who i'm shopping for!
Show
Hide
Hide