PerpetualKid.com Reviews

05/04/2015
PerpetualKid.com Ratings and User Reviews. PerpetualKid.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 170 reviews.

PerpetualKid.com Rating

More About PerpetualKid.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 5%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PerpetualKid.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 170 Reviews
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I'm a little sad you are temporary out of the volkswagon toiletry bag. :(
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Love this place. It is fun!
  • Apr 1, 2015
    A great website with unique products! I would have liked to be able to search a little more specialized: by age, gender, price, etc.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Love the products and the items are usually fairly priced.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    every time I visit this site, it cracks me up. And I always end up buying stuff. it is funny.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Website is super easy to navigate and the products are of great quality and are basically awesome. Especially the candy and mints. Hilarious tins :-)
  • Mar 30, 2015
    need bigger type
  • Mar 28, 2015
    perpetual kid has the best creative/unique gifts, I love it!
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I use Perpetual Kid for stocking stuffers, Easter Baskets and party favors. It's my go to "Fun" site for small presents.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    This is the best website to find silly and ridiculous gifts for a good laugh
  • Mar 26, 2015
    PerpetualKid.com was a fun site to visit. It was easy to navigate and has lots of fun items to choose.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    They are awesome
  • Mar 26, 2015
    alot of great products
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I love this website! Great for finding unique gifts! I heard about Perpetual Kid after a friend bought me a Christmas gift off this site and I have told others.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    It would be helpful to be able to see all the items on the site at once. It would also have been nice to be able to log-in and re-use old address data etc.
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Apr 1, 2015
    very pleased with products,prices,packing and promptness.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Whenever I want a one-of-a-kind, quirky little gift, PerpetualKid is the place I look!
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    Wrong item was sent
  • Mar 10, 2015
    What a fun shopping experience. Who comes up with these toys???
    Mar 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide