Pestrong.Com Reviews

05/24/2015
Pestrong.Com Ratings and User Reviews. Pestrong.Com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 123 reviews. Last rated on 05/24/2015.

Pestrong.Com Rating

More About Pestrong.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pestrong.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
  • May 24, 2015
    I would use these guys for any lawn and garden supplies.
  • May 21, 2015
    Excellent company because of the customer service, products offered, and quick free shipping.
  • May 19, 2015
    Affordable Prices, Great varitey of products.
  • May 18, 2015
    I ordered from them because they have free shipping a the best price I could find. I will have to see if they get the order shipped to the freight forwarder correctly and sidemarked correctly.
  • May 16, 2015
    Best Prices for my gardening needs
  • May 16, 2015
    Best price on the net!
  • May 16, 2015
    I appreciate that your website is very effective in creating a first sale - discounts on future products is what keeps me purchasing with other companies that I have done business with -
  • May 14, 2015
    Really good prices and customer service. Free Shipping!
  • May 14, 2015
    Good prices and service
  • May 13, 2015
    It is a good product.
  • May 13, 2015
    I've had good results from the products I've purchased.This is a good website.
  • May 12, 2015
    Was happy with my purchase 8 months ago.
    May 20, 2015
    Excellent transaction from start to finish.
  • May 12, 2015
    Web site is a bit funky. Could be easier to use, but I found what I wanted and the price was the best I could find on the web. Checkout was simple and fast. Glad I could use PayPal.
  • May 11, 2015
    Great prices and easy to conduct business. Highly recommend
  • May 9, 2015
    Best price. Hope the shippling doesn't take too long--weeds are getting the best of me!
  • May 6, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    I thought and was shown a picture of product that was 2.5 gallons , I received 2 32 oz bottles. I used the 32 oz bottles which is not enough product nor is it what I bought..my phone number is 660-263-6858 someone can call me or I will be calling them. thank you Joe David
  • May 6, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    I was disappointed in the time it took to received the product. . . .over 2 weeks!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Your prices are very good
    May 12, 2015
  • Apr 30, 2015
    great product even better service
    May 12, 2015
    great product even better service
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Fast service, really good prices! Brand name products!
    May 10, 2015
    Very prompt service and competitive pricing!
Show
Hide
Hide