Pestrong.Com Reviews

05/05/2015
Pestrong.Com Ratings and User Reviews. Pestrong.Com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 123 reviews.

Pestrong.Com Rating

More About Pestrong.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pestrong.Com

Showing 101 - 120 of 123 Reviews
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Lots of 2,4-d herbicide are available in the market, but This product works for me and no-odor plus benefit.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    This is my first order. I have ordered catchmaster 612 trap. Our company has maintained rodent control by using this. Thanks for free shipping.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Great Prices for proven Products
  • Feb 20, 2015
    This is best cost effective pre emergent herbicide in the market. Pestrong provides lowest price plus free shipping. Thanks.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    The only thing I would change is it does not tell you how long for shipping. Other than that process are great!
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Thanks for quick response and support temp vent bolt kit. this is useful kit for temp vent.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    GREAT ONLINE ORDERING SITE SIMPLE EASY
  • Feb 16, 2015
    OUTSTAND VALUE AND EASY TO USE WEBSITE. THE FREE PETSTRONG SHIPPING IS WHAT SOLD ME IN ADDITION ON THE GREAT VALUE PRICING. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
    Feb 24, 2015
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Thanks for the quick response!
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Looks like a good web site
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable
    Feb 21, 2015
    Kevin, of Pestrong.com, helped me tremendously...since I ordered the wrong item, and had to return to the company and he gave me a suggestion of what was best for my needs, which was sent and received,
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Thanks for the business relationship.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Thanks for quick service great product. nice to order by phone.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Easy to use website and simple ordering process
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Good company and one that I've recommended to others. Products almost always arrive before expected.
    Feb 20, 2015
    Great company with prices well below our local vendors. Products usually arrive within a few days of ordering. I have recommended Pestrong to several of my friends in the lawn care industry.
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Feb 16, 2015
    Let's hope it works.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Great customer support!
    Feb 21, 2015
    Thank you...second to none!
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Thanks.
    Feb 9, 2015
    Fist of all let me say your customer service and shipping is second to none. I ordered on line and received the product in 48 hours. Thanks.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Feb 13, 2015
    All support was exceptional. I have not used the product yet but expect it to perform well.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    good prices, thank you!
    Feb 12, 2015
    GOOD PRICE, THANKS
Show
Hide
Hide