PetFenceUSA Reviews

07/22/2014
PetFenceUSA Ratings and User Reviews. PetFenceUSA is rated 7.4 out of 10 from 32 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

PetFenceUSA Rating

More About PetFenceUSA

Overall Satisfaction:

7.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 80%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

22% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

6.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PetFenceUSA

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Was want I was looking for
  • Jul 20, 2014
    A military discount promo code would be nice.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    ugly survey. good shopping expierence
  • Jul 11, 2014
    YOUR SITE DID NOT ASK WHAT COLOR I WANTED MY PET ACCESSORY (THUNDERSHIRT) I THOUGHT IT WOULD ASK ME ATTHE END OF MY ORDER BUT IT DID NOT. THE SITE IS NOT VERY CLEAR, BUT I HOPE THE PRODUCT IS SATISFACTORY
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    I ordered two items I received 1 the other was discontinued when I called the first time to inquire about my item they said it was coming in a second box so I waited another 3 or 4 days did no receive the item so I called back to day the guy on the phone tells me the item is discontinued I said was someone going to let me know he said that's not for me to speculate I said but u are customer service he said do u want a refund or do u want another item of same I took the other item but I will never shop with u again if some one would like to call me here is my cell number 7794359261 thank u for your time Freda Markle
  • Jul 4, 2014
    PetFence was one of the few merchants to have this item in stock...I was sooo happy to find it!!! :)
  • Jun 30, 2014
    best price on the web
    Jul 10, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    purchase was simple
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Don't put "in stock" information when the product is out of stock even at the manufacturer web-site !!!and don't wait 8 days before sending the "out of sotck" information.and proceed to refund immediately without waiting that the customer opens a claim with Paypal...
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Overall good transaction,good price and easy checkout.Thank you!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    i received the worn battery and they are taking it back with a 15 percent restocking fee and i have to pay the postage for a battery that costs 31.00 dollars i am glad to croup some of my monies thank you
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Ordering process was great. Will see about product Shen it arrives
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Have 10 lb. Shit-poo abused over 7 yrs. solid love and so soft. Neighborhood knows him as my attack dog... I am in a wheelchair and he has made me feel alive and loving again. Thank you for helping me keep him as long as I can.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I thought your prices are very reasonable
  • Jun 4, 2014
    very competitive pricing.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    I just ordered the product----have no idea if or how it even works>>>call me in three weeks and I will let you know how happy I am!!!
  • May 29, 2014
    Excellent online shop
  • May 28, 2014
    Swift and easy to search. Thank you!
  • May 18, 2014
    May 28, 2014
    my aunt had a large breed Midwest homes dog crate for me but no divider. I measured the crate and went online in search of one that "might" fit because I don't know anything about dog crates. Found your 36" black divider online for Midwest at the cheapest price and took a chance! It fits perfectly!
  • Apr 26, 2014
    I could not respond as to whether or not I would use or recomment this product to anyoneelse I won't know until I receive it and see how it works.
    May 27, 2014
    I have purchased the wrong item. I have to send it back to you.
Show
Hide
Hide