PetGuys Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PetGuys Reviews

12/17/2017
PetGuys Ratings and User Reviews. PetGuys is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 311 reviews. Last rated on 12/03/2017.
Petguys.com offers a variety of pet supplies at wholesale prices.
Circle of Excellence - PetGuys

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

PetGuys Rating

More About PetGuys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 86%

Neutral

10% 11%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PetGuys

Showing 1 - 20 of 311 Reviews
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Have had great experience with customer service and all products ordered!
    Dec 17, 2017
    Fantastic company to deal with - excellent customer service!
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 16, 2017
    1st time to order, but not the last.. Excellent product availability, price, delivery time, packing. Only thing, went to a site with coupon, but was surprised that it was applied. Glad I checked with the coupon site.
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 16, 2017
    Very fast shipping. Received quicker than expected.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    I have ordered from PetGuys several times and am well pleased with the process.
    Dec 16, 2017
    Excellent place to do business with. Good website, easy ordering and easy payment procedure.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    I thought I was supposed to get free shipping!Disappointed
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Best prices on Zuke's dog treats.
    Dec 15, 2017
    The best prices on the products I buy most often. Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    great prices Way cheaper tha in pet storres
  • Dec 15, 2017
    good prices, good selection, easy to use web. site..
  • Dec 15, 2017
    LOVE THEM
  • Dec 14, 2017
    This is the first time ordering with PetGuys, I'm excited to find the treat pouch I've used for years and getting a few for my students. I am a certified dog trainer and run my own business. Found the Biscuit Buddy treat pouch at a heckuva savings and great price. I'm willing to add PetGuys as a great pet supplier and will recommend them to my students.
  • Dec 14, 2017
    I Like the price is great
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Love Pet guys- nearly forgot about having had terrific deals while at my former home! Told family members about terrific deals- we're ALL animal lovers!
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Have what I need at a great price
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Good price but shipping a bit high
  • Nov 30, 2017
    This is my second order , my first one a week ago didnt go so well , i had to cancel. but i like your prices and ease of navigation on the site. I hope this will go thru smoothly .
    Dec 13, 2017
    Awesome Transaction, Perfect , thank you!
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Good price and fair shipping
    Dec 13, 2017
    Very good price and fast shipping.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Glad I found them online!
    Dec 13, 2017
    It was so easy! Found the product I wanted... ordered it.... it arrived a few days later! I am set for a while! Thank you
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Love the prices!
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Reasonable price. Don't know about quality haven't recieved items. But have heard a lot of positive feedback from other people.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Best price out if all sites I went thru.