PetGuys Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

PetGuys Reviews

04/22/2017
PetGuys Ratings and User Reviews. PetGuys is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 301 reviews.
Petguys.com offers a variety of pet supplies at wholesale prices.
Circle of Excellence - PetGuys

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

PetGuys Rating

More About PetGuys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PetGuys

Showing 61 - 80 of 301 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Very happy with your service.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    Would like to see you carry dog food rolls... I can make treats out of them
  • Mar 29, 2017
    My only problem with shopping at PetGuys is the size of the Apple wraps with chicken. They only come in the 3 oz. size and that is so silly when all others come in 14 or 28 size. I know that Cadet packages them in larger sizes because I have bought them elsewhere. I may have to do that next time as I usually end up getting 4-5 of the 3 oz in order to have them equal the size of the other treats I buy.
    Apr 09, 2017
    As I have said several times in the past, I am not happy that the Apples with Chicken Wrap does not come in a larger size and thus I have to order 5 to get the amount I need to equal the sizw of the other treats that I order.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    As always good experience. Fast and inexpensive delivery.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    I love the pet guys because it is very convient, fast shipping, great price. You can find everything for your pets needs.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Free shipping would be great
    Apr 08, 2017
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Apr 08, 2017
    They had what I wanted at an excellent price, I thot the shipping was only ok, but it came in 2 days! That made my cat happy, as I've been unable to find Tempting Tidbits anyplace nearby! Please keep stocking this ... compare the ingredients, TT is excellent! Thank you.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Great prices, hope delivery and quality are as well.
  • Mar 29, 2017
    Apr 08, 2017
    My order was filled and shipped promptly and arrived sooner than expected. A fragile bulb was very carefully wrapped in bubble wrap to protect it. I am completely satisfied with PetGuys.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Good price
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Packing is pretty good and price is ok would like a coupon once in awhile
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Shockingly quick and easy
    Apr 07, 2017
    Very easy to order from Pet Guys!
  • Apr 06, 2017
    They called me back as promised and emailed me as promised when the product became available.
  • Apr 06, 2017
    It's a hoot finding things on here since they have bunch of things a lot of other pet supplies stores don't. It's great.
  • Apr 06, 2017
    more fish tank or bowls would be cool
  • Apr 06, 2017
    Great communication. Very nice to deal with
  • Mar 28, 2017
    best prices
    Apr 06, 2017
    best prices anywhere.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    GREAT
    Apr 06, 2017
    VERY Professional and Ethical in their service to their customers.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Apr 06, 2017
    I'm not sure if it's working yet
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Price was good and it was in stock so that was a plus..
    Apr 06, 2017
    Awesome product and fast delivery couldn't ask for a better deal they beat everyone else's price and my dog loves the NERFDOG ball launcher!!!