Petroleum Service Company Reviews

08/31/2015
Petroleum Service Company Ratings and User Reviews. Petroleum Service Company is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.

Petroleum Service Company Rating

More About Petroleum Service Company

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Petroleum Service Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Great competitive prices, actually cheaper than ebay, amazon and K100 website (go figure!).
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Was easy to purchase from online site. Would be nice to set up online account with discounts for being a reseller.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Ordering was easy. Good company!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    best online price for the product I wanted
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Best price on the products I purchase, shipping could be faster, but no complaints
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Very competitive pricing, but shipping takes much of it away.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I liked the good costumer service you have. JoAnne Messina, helped me via phone and email with my order, excellent service. it would be nice if you can offer discounts for frequent buyers, ive bought 4 55 gal drums of oil from you, 3 via amazon.com and my recent one directly to you, and un less than a month i am going to order one more.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Love the product I order from them.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Good selection of oil for my shop.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Good pricing and selection
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Good price and clear shipping costs, will use them again
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 21, 2015
    Basically, I had no problem finding & ordering the item that I was looking for, so it was an easy and clear experience ordering through the website. Thank You,
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Great service, thank you.
  • Aug 6, 2015
    I like their product, hard to find in this area at a reasonable price??
    Aug 15, 2015
    I am very satisfied wit the service and product. Plan to keep doing bussinerss with them
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 15, 2015
    Don't order from these people. It should not take a week to get a product form PA to TX.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    NICE WEB SITE ESY TO FIND PROUTS AND THE PRICES RE GOOD
  • Jul 31, 2015
    good products good prices
  • Jul 31, 2015
    They have the product I bin looking for at a great price
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Best price for product. That is what I need. Painless transaction. Now lets see how fast it is delivered. Thanks~!
    Aug 7, 2015
    Fast shipping good pricing for items. Would recommend highly Thanks
  • Jul 28, 2015
    This is my first purchase with PSC. Their price was the best I could find online. I haven't received the order, yet, but I'm hoping there will be no hitches. I wish the shipping was a little cheaper, but a case of motor oil is a bit heavy.
    Aug 10, 2015
    Thanks for the positive ordering experience. It would be great if shipping was a little cheaper.
Show
Hide
Hide