Pets Go Here Reviews

09/22/2014
Pets Go Here Ratings and User Reviews. Pets Go Here is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 09/21/2014.

Pets Go Here Rating

More About Pets Go Here

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Pets Go Here

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Very pleasant transaction
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Awesome prices bro
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Best price around for Advantage II for dogs
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I just place my first order with your company, so far it was a great experience. The web site is very easy to find what you want. That is a great time saver.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Great price. Did have some problems at check out.
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Your prices were amazing! And no rip off shipping surprise at the end. Thank you!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    Good prices, and quick delivery.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Wonderful selection of pet products. Easier than shopping at big box store.
    Sep 8, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Shipping charges misleading it offers free shipping and the end I'm paying 4.95 shipping still I bought the item because price was very good
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I would like more selection on the flea and tick section but otherwise I like this site very much and look forward to returning. I had two coupons to use so I was slightly bummed I couldn't use both, but I understand that it wouldn't be intelligent business-wise to do that, or you could possibly lose money with purchases.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Great company to deal with.Product is delivered quickly!
    Jul 17, 2014
    I have shopped this site before.Best price offered by anyone,fast service,and discount for future purchase! Love them!
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Really good prices compared to other online pet supply websites and retail stores.
    Jun 30, 2014
    Paid with paypal and tracking info was not available. Order took much longer than expected (over 1 week). Bought from Pets Go Here before and the first order arrived much quicker. Next time will order much farther in advance.
Show
Hide
Hide