PetStore.com Reviews

07/24/2014
PetStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. PetStore.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
PetStore.com is a full-service pet supply store, offering more than 13,000 products for dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, fish, small animals and their owners. The PetStore.com websites features thousands of product reviews, high-resolution photos and educational materials to make the buying process fun and easy.

PetStore.com Rating

More About PetStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PetStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I have searched over a year to find more of these balls for my pets and am very happy to find them here .THANKS
  • Jul 18, 2014
    A great place to buy pet supplies. Highly recommended.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Best prices around AND free shipping! You guys rock!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Wish they had coupons for the food I buy for my torts.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    You were out of too many items. I wanted a harness.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Out of pellet berries for my parakeets, I hope you get more soon.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I love ordering from Pet Store.com it's the only place I can get my Birds food without traveling a long distance. I love the convenience. I do wish I could find some of the "coupon codes" I keep hearing about! I haven't found any yet! But I will be looking! I get a great product at a reasonable price and it comes right to my door! What could be better! Flat rate shipping makes it even BETTER!
    Jul 21, 2014
    PetStore.com ALWAYS meets or exceeds my expectations! I have ordered from them about every 2-3 months for the last 2 years and have only had one issue that was actually my own fault (I ordered the wrong item) and PETStore.com actually Fixed the problem for me! Birds are not easy to care for but PetStore,com makes it a lot easier! Thanks!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Disappointed the store no longer carries pretty bird cockatiel select fruit blend
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Thank you for having Pill Pockets for my dog at a VERY reasonable price, even with the shipping! ❤
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    The products I usually look for are hard to find in local pet stores and big box stores. I love that I can go to them to find the items I need with such ease.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Didn't understand why there was $12.00 special handling charge when it said free shipping.Otherwise nice website with competitive pricing. Survey is too long.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Just what I needed - at the right price, with rapid shipping.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I am always looking for better prices and if the petstore offers them then I will continue to do business
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I have always excellent service with this organization.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I wish the shipping was just a bit lower. $4.99 would be great.
    Jun 30, 2014
    I really like to order from this website
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    The fluorescent tube was the largest I have seen for a small tank! It was easy to place on the tank. I have have bought many of bulbs of that type, but never with illumination yours gives.My tank is a 10 gallons; which have I converted into a terrarium. The plants are extremely happy again.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Found everything I needed for Taki.Pay later was a bit confusing.
    Jul 6, 2014
    Still waiting for the Sporn Harness. I was told it's back ordered. I tell everyone about the Sporn Harness, you have control and your 4 legged is safe.Thank you for letting me know when it's back in stock.Patty & Taki
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    Great purchase experience.
  • Jun 14, 2014
    I had a coupon code but did not see where in the ordering process i could add the code and was not able to reach the store b/c it was saturday.
    Jun 24, 2014
    There was a delay in shipping but I believe it was the shippers issue not pet store according to the tracker.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    I was happy the CS rep was able to reassure that the 24 gallon glass aquarium was going to be adequately protected from shipping handling. It arrived in great condition--no apparent leaks!
Show
Hide
Hide