Pharmaca Reviews

08/01/2015
Pharmaca Ratings and User Reviews. Pharmaca is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1467 reviews.
We provide easy access to credentialed pharmacists, naturopathic doctors, nutritionists, herbalists and more so you can achieve good health without an appointment, insurance or headache.

Pharmaca Rating

More About Pharmaca

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pharmaca

Showing 83 - 102 of 1467 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    totally delighted with my purchases
  • Jul 28, 2015
    you have no right to ask my income age etc
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I love Pharmaca! Thanks for your great products and wonderful customer care. Such a great company that I'm happy to support.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    They have the best prices on my favorite hair and body products.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I love the natural beauty products Pharmaca carries.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I have been searching for an Iron supplement for about 20 years, most of them give you constipation or an upset stomach. Your product is the first ever I've had that works with no side effects. I'm amazed !!!! Thank You, I told all my co-workers and friends about your products.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Shopping at Pharmaca is a pleasant experience. Best prices, too!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    great products even greater price but the wait for shipping is quite long.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I love pharmaca!!!!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Love Pharmaca! Great variety of products and helpful information/reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Love the Pharmacy store in the West Coast. Now that I live in the East Coast, I have no choice but to go online for things I need. I miss browsing around the store and picking up what I need, or even just picking up a whim. Wish you guys would open shop here in New York!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I would like to see garden of life beyond omega in your inventory
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I really like the website, shopping is easy. Pharmaca has the products I want and I love the sales and free shipping! Thanks very much!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Huge array of brands and products but the site is easy to navigate
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Best web site for clarity I have delt with. Thanks!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great store and products! I love the store and have gone there when I am in the Los Altos area. The only complaint I have is that when I bought products in the store last time and did not have my card with me they could not find my rewards number to give me credit for what I bought but it looks like my rewards number is in the system here so Iam getting credit for my online purchases.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Like their hand soap very mjuch.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Was confused about the coupon code and no code was found!
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Great products at reasonable prices!
    Jul 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide