Pharmapacks.com Reviews

07/05/2015
Pharmapacks.com Ratings and User Reviews. Pharmapacks.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1128 reviews.

Pharmapacks.com Rating

More About Pharmapacks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pharmapacks.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 1128 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    So far so good. Prices are excellent. Like free shipping for amount of sale.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I liked that the site was free from ad clutter, and simple to use. Some sites are too difficult to find what I need. This was about the 4th site I visited to find simple Aloe with Lidocaine.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Will be interested to see quality and service prices are great!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Great place to buy things that you need. Low prices and quick delivery. I'm very impressed with Pharmapacks.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Some glitch happened on checkout, it wouldn't accept my new credit card. But I just used PayPal, and it went through just fine.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I would like Pharmapacks to provide lower price for all the products. Some products prices are high. I used to buy products which are lowest price at Pharmapacks compare to others.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Easy check out, better price than other website
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I can't really find the products I really need.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    So far I like.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    your prices were the best I could find for the product.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Difficult time on mobile

    From Pharmapacks.com

    We certainly don't want to leave a customer unsatisfied! Please give us a call or send us a message let us know what we can do to resolve the issue! You can reach us at (855)797-2257 Thank You!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I LOVE shopping at PHARMAPACKS. They have a great selection of products and the prices are better than I can buy locally. They often offer special pricing and free handling/shipping. Great shopping site!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Can't find in stores you said have them
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Can't wait for my items!!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    was glad to find this product and that it continues to be made.
    Jul 3, 2015
    I received one of the items damaged. I am attempting to resolve that
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    Pharmapacks prices are great and delivery time exceeded expectation.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Wish there were more choices for Boroleum but am very satisfied with the site.
    Jul 4, 2015
    Would like to have had different options in the product. But overall very satisfied.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Great job. Keep up the good work.
Show
Hide
Hide