Pharmapacks.com Reviews

01/30/2015
Pharmapacks.com Ratings and User Reviews. Pharmapacks.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1318 reviews.

Pharmapacks.com Rating

More About Pharmapacks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pharmapacks.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 1318 Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Very easy to navigate through the merchandise, its use and check out.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Your shipping is too high.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Loved the site and the selection. I will order from here again very soon.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    I want survey to be private. I want no magazines and will not bay for them. Cancel survey if this has to be made public. Thank you
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Only complaint is that free shipping is not clearly explained.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Great products offered, and a nice website.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Love the site, glad I came across it online, will use again for my purchases that I can't find anywhere else; convenient!
  • Jan 27, 2015
    have had a good expriance buying here
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Full & comprehensive inventory with excellent online prices. Thank you, Pharmapacks, for just being you.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    i like the site, easy to order
  • Jan 27, 2015
    None of your business how much I spent or how much I make a year.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I am just starting out with you but hope I will find more in the future.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I was extremely happy to find your site! It had all I needed at phenomenal prices!
    Jan 28, 2015
  • Jan 16, 2015
    You have the best price on the best hand cream EVER!!
    Jan 28, 2015
    Bummed that there were only two of the four I ordered. :(
  • Jan 16, 2015
    prices seem to be very fair and ease of ordering. Now the test to see about delivery.
    Jan 27, 2015
    I ordered the supplies 2 weeks before surgery and i have not received it yet. No feedback from company reither. I have to change bandage in the morning which means I have to pay again to have what I need.

    From Pharmapacks.com

    We certainly don't want to leave a customer unsatisfied! Please give us a call or send us a message let us know what we can do to resolve the issue! You can reach us at (855)797-2257 Thank You!
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Jan 28, 2015
    I never received it.

    From Pharmapacks.com

    We certainly don't want to leave a customer unsatisfied! Please give us a call or send us a message let us know what we can do to resolve the issue! You can reach us at (855)797-2257 Thank You!
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Buying product to use as an aid in polishing fiber optic products (proven to be quality lubricant)
    Jan 28, 2015

    From Pharmapacks.com

    Thank you for shopping with Pharmapacks. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future!
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Jan 28, 2015
    i really like this website it has wht i need it plus the tax is perfect thank you
Show
Hide
Hide