PinkCherry Sex Toys Reviews

07/21/2014
PinkCherry Sex Toys Ratings and User Reviews. PinkCherry Sex Toys is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1024 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

PinkCherry Sex Toys Rating

More About PinkCherry Sex Toys

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PinkCherry Sex Toys

Showing 1 - 20 of 1024 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It sucks when you order something get it in the mail and it does not work. I had this experience and nvr had any one get back to me personally it sucks if u ask me. I figured I'd give it a 2nd chance
  • Jul 21, 2014
    love the ease of your company and products
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great experience and selection!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I just love your selection of toys. The cock rings work REALLLLLLLY good. I use them with something else and WOW, the results are amazing!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    good prices good promotions good service
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love this company!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love them.!!!! They have a wide variety of toys to spice up your sex life 😏
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Good site and good price
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I looked everywhere for a "safe" and "confidential" store and every time I was unsatisfied, I ended that search when I found PinkCherry, satisfied!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Favourite company to buy adult products from!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great site with good deals
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Easy site navigation, good selection and prices.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    great most complete place, very comfortable to search items, also great prices and discounts.the only negative part is no too many options on shipping services like in my order the only shipping was ups, should be usps, or other options
  • Jul 20, 2014
    real good product
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The shipping costs are quite costly, but overall the quality of the goods are satisfactory.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    We love the store. Great selection with a lot of variety. This is our fourth time buying from Pink Cherry.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Thank you can't wait to make myself cum
  • Jul 20, 2014
    JUS LOOKING FOR A DECENT STROKER THAT WORKS GOOD & LAST
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Love everything about this web site. Already telling friends!
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Great prices along with free incentives with purchases
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide