PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Reviews

12/18/2014
PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Ratings and User Reviews. PlumbTile 866-758-6284 is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 31 reviews. Last rated on 12/08/2014.

PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Rating

More About PlumbTile 866-758-6284

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

71% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

29% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

6.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PlumbTile 866-758-6284

Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Great products at unbeatable prices.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Thanks,
    Dec 17, 2014
    Take so long to ship. Don't display info on tracking number.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I just ordered for the first time, I will be able to say more after I see how the process goes.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    They have a easy site to search for products.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Very easy to use this site.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Selection of articles is nice! The website works well. However, please make the look of the website less cluttered and more professional looking. It's only because of the "Google Trusted Store" mark that I dared to buy products. A more minimalistic approach will make it look more trustworthy.
    Dec 10, 2014
    The tracking number I received was incorrect, it seemed to be missing a digit as it was too short. Luckily all arrived on time and in good shape.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Your billing and shiping address , if different, does NOT transfer to next page...if ALWAYS put shipping address on the billing site.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Unbelievable selection. Price was good too compared to other websites.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    minimum order amount added to actual to create an amount 4 times the actual. This was wtih no NOTICE before that last step. This S--T. I will not go back to this vendor because of this and I hope they understand that I think was under handed.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I like the site... I hope the item arrives in good condition
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Hoping that the purchase is successful. Have read some negative reviews but the price was competitive. Will see how it goes.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    I think an extra charge of $10,00 just because I didn't spend $50.00+ is ridiculous!!
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Your website is hard to navigate....just thought you might want to know...
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Thank you for assist me.Hope to get my items fast as possible. Best regards.
  • Nov 3, 2014
    I was disappointed there was no date that I should expect receipt of product when I checked out. Also, I was disappointed that there was no link to track the status of my order.
    Nov 11, 2014
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Great service and prices
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Nov 8, 2014
    was suprised it took so long to get since you are in San Diego and I m in Los Angeles, other than that the product is perfect. Will be ordering many more soon.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Nov 5, 2014
    The order was canceled by plumbtile october 26th and today november 5th I still don't have my money back.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Excellent Prices and quality!!!!
  • Oct 14, 2014
    great pricing with hard to find item
Show
Hide
Hide