PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Reviews

07/21/2014
PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Ratings and User Reviews. PlumbTile 866-758-6284 is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 47 reviews.

PlumbTile 866-758-6284 Rating

More About PlumbTile 866-758-6284

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

11% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

7.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PlumbTile 866-758-6284

Showing 11 - 30 of 47 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2014
    WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE ITEM I WAS INTERESTED IN. (DIMENSIONS, DOOR THICKNESSES IT WOULD FIT) OTHER THAN THAT I HADE A POSITIVE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Just ordered 2 faucets. Was worried about the 19.99 processing fee that people reviewing this website talked about but I didn't have any processing fee on my order. My final price was just the cost of the faucets.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    best prices around, good selections, great brands
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Too much white space on the website, need better pictures/descriptions.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Great pricing, easy site setup!!!
  • May 30, 2014
    beautiful< user friendly website. Very excited to receive my order!
  • May 29, 2014
    Jun 13, 2014
    I ordered 10 of my product. It took 3 and 1/2 weeks for it to come in. I only got 1 of my product. I called the company on the phone, the person I told my problem to said, "Oh, you need to talk to ...., I will transfer you." I went to voice mail. I left a message, no one has been in contact back with me.
  • May 28, 2014
    Overall great experience!
  • May 27, 2014
    Customer service was helpful. I would like to see larger photos on the site & more details on the items on the website.
  • May 25, 2014
    This new website for me, I hope I like the service.
  • May 23, 2014
    Found a product that exactly fit my requirement - hard to do other places.
  • May 22, 2014
    Good products and easy to check out using Pay Pal
  • May 21, 2014
    Jun 3, 2014
    I was very satisfied & pleased with every aspect of the transaction.
  • May 20, 2014
    Good experience. They had an item that similar retailers did not carry.
    May 28, 2014
    I called to arrange overnight shipping to a new address. Paid $120 to have the items overnighted to an address I provided on the phone. The items were sent to the wrong address. I do not want to pay for overnight shipping but have heard nothing back regarding this issue. My observation was that Aletha, who helped me, while pleasant is very overworked and rushed and did not process the address details correctly.
  • May 16, 2014
    Good service so far. Reserving any additional comments till I receive my goods.
  • May 13, 2014
    May 28, 2014
    Not only did I receive my order on time but earlier than I expected - very surprising!
  • May 10, 2014
    May 23, 2014
    ordered on the 10th shipped on the 15th. Not good.
  • May 5, 2014
    Had a hard time finding red ceramic tile - you had it!
    May 16, 2014
    The 2 x 2 red tile was what I have been looking for - for a long time. I was so pleased in finding it with you! Everything looks great! Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide