PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Reviews

02/05/2016
PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Ratings and User Reviews. PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 02/03/2016.

PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Rating

More About PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 67%

Neutral

7% 17%

Negative

7% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Feb 3, 2016
    A lot of items were out of stock
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Would like a few more choices but overall good experience
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I really loved the site. It was very easy to read, navigate, and understand. I quickly found what i was looking for.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Quick and easy. Had good plus size stuff at reasonable prices.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I was looking for something exotic and romantic for Valentine's Day for plus size women and after googling for such, i came acroos PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com and found exactly what I was looking and much more. They havea great variety of apparel and accesories to make a plus size woman feel beautiful and sexy. I can't wit to show my boyfriend what I got for him!!
  • Jan 31, 2016
    need bigger selection an hope to see size 5 nesxt time.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I have ordered several items from this website in the past few years for my wife. All but one have met or exceeded my expectations.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    I love their selection for plus size women!!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I love this site, everything I order comes the right size and color and on time.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    cute stuff, love the variety of sizes
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Nice items and great prices. Easy to navigate site.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I hate when they are out of stock on many items.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I love this site and the variety for a larger lady
  • Jan 25, 2016
    More pictures of the product could be added such as a back view.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I was delighted with the selection and pricing of items
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    Great Selection & Sizes. Very affordable. All in all great service all around.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 2, 2016
    I wish they had a full stock of their merchandise. Also a better description of the material used..
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I liked all the clothing, and the sale prices. think I'll come shop here again :)
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I was signing up for Ebates because I had seen the commercials and thought I would check out the cash back for shopping - and then, there I was, on PlusSizeLingerie, looking at a large notice of 50% off!!!! Loved what I saw and before I knew it, I was happily tapping the 'add to cart' button!
  • Jan 14, 2016
    Other than way too many items listed on the website that are currently out of stock, I am a satisfied customer.
    Jan 30, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide