PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Reviews

05/28/2015
PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Ratings and User Reviews. PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 69 reviews.

PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com Rating

More About PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 93%

Neutral

10% 7%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PlusSizeLingerieBoutique.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 69 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Very sexy stuff
  • Apr 13, 2015
    One of the best sites for lingerie on the web bar none.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    easy to use very detailed website
    Apr 13, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
    I'll reserve commetns until products arrive, fit, and seem to be of reasonable quality.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Didn't understand why some of the questions were asked on the survey.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    buscaba ropa intima para mi esposa y necesitaba ver los modelos ya que ella es de tamano grande y se me izo muy facil ya que la pagina proporciono todo el material necesario para que yo pudiera obserbar a las modelos con los trajes puestos estoy muy satisfecho
  • Mar 31, 2015
    This is an excellent website for crossdressing plus size men like me who love women's lingerie.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    So far everything has been very satisfying. I will know better once I receive my item.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    The only I did not like is the we were sent a advertisement in our email with what we wanted and when we went to the site it was out of stock. We would of bought more but the never have what we want in stock when we want to buy it. We love this site thought and we will continue to use it to fulfil our fantasies!
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Great selection, easy ordering
    Apr 6, 2015
  • Mar 27, 2015
    It would be awesome if yall got baby doll gowns. Pretty cotton short gowns with lace. But are still decent to walk around the house in.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    You are awesome. ..so glad I found a plus size store
    Apr 5, 2015
    Finally sexy lingerie for the plus size woman. Loved my purchase will definitely be shopping again
  • Mar 22, 2015
    I love PSLB! My only gripe is they are out of stock on a lot
    Apr 6, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Great selection and prices are even better!!
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Can't wait to see the quality of items and how fast it ships
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Nice merchandise at a nice price. Shipping seems a bit high.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Found out about this site from CurvesNMoore on Youtube.
    Mar 19, 2015
    It was lovely.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I've loved every product so far ! Thank you for having plus sizes !!!
    Mar 23, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    More new items would be great, also, sometimes certain things that I am lookinh for are not in stock, but I am aware of the recent dock workers strike that probably has caused this to be exaggerated. Otherwise, like the site, easy to use and find what I want.
    Mar 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide