PokeOrder.com Reviews

08/03/2015
PokeOrder.com Ratings and User Reviews. PokeOrder.com is rated 7.2 out of 10 from 157 reviews.

PokeOrder.com Rating

More About PokeOrder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

6.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 67%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

25% 27%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

6.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PokeOrder.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 157 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I wish that the cost of shipping was better "advertised." Before I made my order, I knew how much shipping would cost, there were no hidden fees, and that's great! I just wish that shipping estimates were displayed clearly before selecting the item.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    It's a shame the prices of the older pokemon cards are more expensive. The shipping prices to the UK were also high, otherwise I would have bought more from this site
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I really enjoyed being able to pick out cards rather then buy packs
  • Jul 17, 2015
    great selection of pokemon cards. I was impressed
  • Jul 17, 2015
    The site was decent with pricing singles but not very great on selection many of the newer yugioh products were either on short order (not their fault) or weren't even listed on the site at all (could be helped with some site changes). Finally redirecting to the cart was overly difficult in the case that there was not always a view cart button the the page I was on. I was satisfied with the coupon option I found one to get me 5% more off my order which really helped. For 6 cards I was skeptical spending 6.99 shipping but the price on one of the cards that I got 3 of was half the price of trollandtoad.com making shipping completely worth it. I would totally order from here again as long as I keep saving money on the cards I need.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Love this shop
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I love PokeOrder, and I would recommend it to my friends.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great site everything worked out great but i think the site needs and update to the look of it in general it looks kinda old and to simple would like to see a little more creativity but overall everything was amazing
  • Jul 15, 2015
    charing $10 TO SHIP 20 POKEMON CARDS IS A BIT MUCH.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great site easy to shop cant wait for my order to come in!!! Recommended for yugioh single, prices were relatively decent
  • Jul 14, 2015
    It was fine.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I love the website but I may not be eligable for this 100 dollar gift which is upsetting, anyway I have lodged the survey for your records. all the best.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Excelent, I recommend
  • Jul 13, 2015
    There are some great prices here and items.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    very good prices on cards that other websites charge a lot for.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Pretty great stufff
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Would like to see more selection and better organization. Searching a specific Pokemon card by name bring up nothing in search result. Would have bought more if I could have easily found what I was looking for.
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jun 29, 2015
    It`s an extremely friendly website, not only by how they show the information to the user, making it easy to search and investigate but also by answering e-mail inquiries in a fast, polite and kind way. Since it is my first purchase, I must wait for the product to arrive within 1 to 2 weeks to make a complete feedback on the PokeOrder.com experience
    Jul 21, 2015
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    Overall, it is a good buy. Great customer service but a little slow on the delivery time. The product quality is on point too.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Looks like a good deal.
    Jul 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide